5 star review  Hannah is a lifesaver! She is incredibly knowledgeable and so encouraging. My four month old baby boy was waking up several times a night and would only take one or two 10-15 minute naps a day. I had tried everything and was completely exhausted. Hannah helped me get Baby on a schedule and he now takes three solid naps a day and only wakes up once a night. A miracle!! It was hard work, but the sleep training I did with Hannah's support was worth every penny and worth the work. Baby is sleeping and happy, which means mom is sleeping and happy! The consultation and week of support Hannah provided was so helpful. I learned so much and felt so supported along the way. She's also so kind and fun to work with. My only regret is that I didn't hire her sooner! I highly recommend her!

    Paige Hancock Lunny Avatar Paige Hancock Lunny
    August 21, 2016

    positive review  Hannah helped us with our 4 month old after sleep regression hit us hard. Since we don't live in AZ (in fact not even in the US) we chose the email support. Hannah was INCREDIBLE! I am so grateful for her help! She even noticed half way through that we needed to change our plan - and now we are ALL sleeping! I didn't think it was possible that our sweet girl would nap and sleep in her crib - THANK YOU HANNAH!!!!

    Eileen Marie Avatar Eileen Marie
    February 20, 2019

    5 star review  Hannah was absolutely AMAZING! My son was just over 8 months old and wouldn't go to sleep without being bounced or rocked for at least 30 min and still would only sleep a max of 3 hr stretch. By day 3 he was putting himself to sleep and only waking up once at night. After day 5 he was sleeping a solid 12 hrs at night and actually had an amazing nap schedule! We were all much happier ! So grateful for all she did for us !!!

    Ashly Michalet Hentges Avatar Ashly Michalet Hentges
    July 12, 2016

    5 star review  I really regret not contacting her sooner. EVERY parent needs Hannah in their lives. My nickname for her is "sleep hero Hannah." Never in a million years did I think my 5mo baby would sleep through the night or even be headed in that direction. Before Hannah, our son was waking up every 1.5-2 hours during the night. We tried every sleeping contraption. He slept in the boppy lounger, in a rock and play, then a dock a tot, and finally as is, in bed with me. I was so desperate for sleep that my husband was kicked out and slept in our guest room. Now, Logan naps during the day and sleeps about 11-12 hours total with one wake during the night *IN HIS OWN CRIB!* My house is clean, I can shower and get completely ready for the day, and most importantly, my husband is back sleeping in our bed. This experience has been life changing and that is no exaggeration. I definitely recommend text support. However, I am now having separation anxiety � Thank you so much Hannah!

    Nerren Nat Avatar Nerren Nat
    June 20, 2017

    positive review  Hannah and her team at A to Z Sleep Solutions are amazing! At 5 months old my baby would rarely nap anywhere but in my arms and was waking frequently at night. I read all of baby-sleep books; bought most of the sleep aids; sang all of the songs; used sound machines...nothing worked on a consistent basis. Then I saw that Hannah had a 2 week nap time sleep consultant package. It was the best parenting decision I had made in 5 months—after 2 days of sleep training my baby was napping for 1-2hrs,for each nap, on her own!! Hannah was very supportive and responsive during the entire 2 weeks (despite being 9 months pregnant with her 6th baby). She even answered a few questions I had about nighttime sleep. It’s been over a month since then and my daughter is still napping, consistently, on her own and sleeping 10-11hrs at night! I cannot recommend Hannah and A to Z Sleep Solutions enough. If you are beyond sleep deprived/losing your mind, call/email/DM Hannah right away. THANK YOU, HANNAH!

    Stefanie Bozeman Avatar Stefanie Bozeman
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  When we found Hannah I was tired, exhausted and I thought my then 15 months old daughter would never be able to master sleep. She would still wake up several times at night and she would only go back to sleep holding on to one of my fingers in each hand. It had to be me sitting by her bed (nobody else would do) and I had sat there for hours, for every time she would wake up and for every nap she took. Since I am also very sensitive about my children crying I had thought I couldn’t do anything about the situation I was in. Hannah however came up with a customized plan that was suitable for our parenting style. And she provided a lot of support and assistance throughout the whole process. It wasn’t easy but absolutely worth it. After about 5 weeks of working with her my daughter has been consistently sleeping through the night. I am now able to just lay her in bed (following our bedtime routine) and she will go to sleep without shedding a tear. She takes great naps most days and is a happier toddler all around. Hannah was a God send for us! I would recommend any parent struggling with their child’s sleep to give her a call. It will change your life!

    Lena Sawyer Avatar Lena Sawyer
    February 10, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah is simply amazing! So glad we hired her for support. We signed up for her Email & text support (worth every penny by the way) when our baby was going through the infamous 10 month sleep regression.. on top of the sleep regression we were in middle of a big move from Asia back to the States, visiting families and traveling all over the place.. and came a couple sicknesses so we were just in a giant mess. So I made it a personal goal to give our baby the gift of good independent sleep by her 1st birthday and timing couldn't have been more perfect! She helped my goal become a reality and by her 1st birthday she was sleeping through the night on her own and now naps on schedule too. Would hire her again in a heartbeat should any new issues arise but what I learned from her is SO valuable and gave me a new sense of confidence as a parent. Can't thank her enough!

    Hannah Chung Lee Avatar Hannah Chung Lee
    September 21, 2017

    positive review  At 4.5 months old, my son would only be nursed or rocked to sleep for naps and at bedtime. His naps only lasted 30 minutes max. After working with Hannah and Kate in an online workshop, Will now falls asleep on his own and takes full naps! I was so relieved when he accomplished his first 2.5 hour nap. I am so thankful for A to Z Sleep Solutions. I felt so comfortable and supported through the entire process, and I knew my son was in safe and capable hands. He is so much happier throughout the day because he is getting the sleep he needs. My husband and I finally have our nights back and I can finally get chores and relaxing done during the day. Thank you, Hannah and Kate!

    Ashley Bender Avatar Ashley Bender
    October 12, 2018

    5 star review  When we started working with Hannah our daughter was 9 months old and would not go to sleep without nursing or sleep in her crib. No one was getting any decent sleep and I really didn't think anything was going to change this. Everyone kept telling me that she needed to cry it out or I just had to wait for it get better. Neither of these things sounded like a good option. Hannah asked us thoughtful questions and was able to give us a wonderful sleep plan we could work with. Because our daughter was a bit older it took longer to change her sleep patterns but we did, and she is now a great sleeper in her own bed. She also naps on a regular schedule and does not have to be nursed to sleep. I had a done a lot of reading on my own but all the advice got very confusing. Hannah was able to streamline all that advice into something that made sense for our family. Thank you Hannah for all your help!! The Haley Family

    Elizabeth Haley Avatar Elizabeth Haley
    January 11, 2016

    5 star review  EDIT (read original review first): Since my original review, we hired Hannah once again because my daughter's sleep got off track when she went through a major leap in language development. We saw early morning wake ups happening almost every day and we had a very, very, VERY tired and cranky little girl on our hands during the day every day. We contacted Hannah for help getting rid of the early wake ups. Hannah once again listened to us and formulated a plan to get our daughter sleeping longer and relieve stress for us during the day. After just a couple weeks of persistent work on our part as we followed Hannah's plan, our daughter went from sleeping from 7:30pm-5:00am to sleeping 6:30pm-6:30am. She was more well-rested, happier, and enjoyable during the day. Since the original shift in sleep habits, we have welcomed a new baby into our family and there has been SO much flex in our schedule. Our oldest has slept in so many different people's houses over the course of the last month and none of it has affected her sleep habits. Not only that, but we have slowly been able to shift her sleep to 7:00pm-7/8:00am, which is a better fit for our family's schedule than an earlier bedtime. She has handled the transition of a new sibling beautifully and we are grateful for Hannah's help in that. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ORIGINAL REVIEW: Hannah Peterson has been an incredible blessing to our family. Before Hannah helped us with our daughter's sleep, we were dealing with short naps (not more than 45 minutes), night wakings (2-5 a night), early morning wake-ups (5-6am), and we were all exhausted when we woke up in the morning. We "sleep-trained" our daughter around 4 months and taught her to fall asleep on her own, but now our problem was that she wasn't STAYING asleep. We contacted Hannah when our daughter was almost a year old. To be honest, we felt like we had tried everything - we had read countless articles and blogs and nothing was working. As tired as WE were, I can't imagine how tired our daughter was. Hannah listened to our concerns well and she thoroughly gathered information before giving us a plan of action. I felt that Hannah cared about us and what we were going through and she never minimized anything that I brought to her attention. A couple days after I filled out the initial assessment, Hannah got back to us with an AMAZING plan to help our daughter sleep longer and deeper. The plan not only included personalized information for us, but it also included a lot of general information about baby sleep. It didn't just tell me what to do, but why it was important. I learned about sleep debt and sleep cycles and it all made sense to me. Within days of implementing Hannah's plan, our daughter went from taking two 45-minute naps each day to taking a quick morning nap (30 minutes on purpose) and a long afternoon nap (2-2.5 hours). Never in her life had she napped that long! Additionally, our daughter started going to bed around 7pm and waking up between 7-8am!! I couldn't believe it. When it all started happening, we thought it was just too good to be true! But it's not been about a month of normal naps, no night wakings and reasonable morning wake ups. Without a doubt, I can say that Hannah is the one who was the catalyst for this change. She checked in with us throughout our plan and has continually offered to provide more support if it is needed. I can't recommend Hannah highly enough! She is a great sleep consultant and well worth your time and money!

    Morgann Burres Avatar Morgann Burres
    January 11, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah saved us!! We had 5 month old twin boys, and we were struggling so much with naps and night time, and I had no idea how to get them on the same schedule. Hannah will work with any parenting style, and really fits her plan into each families preferences. She is patient, responsive, and extremely encouraging. Even after 2 days of implementing her plan, we saw huge improvements in our babies sleep! We are now a month in to using her plan, and we are on a regular and consistent schedule, and they are happier babies! They sleep so great now. We are grateful for Hannah and her care for our family!

    Megan York Avatar Megan York
    July 30, 2017

    5 star review  We met Hannah at a meet up where she did a Q&A session. Our almost 3 year old was taking 1mg of melatonin every night to make him sleepy so he would actually go to bed at a reasonable hour. We were also having to lay with him in bed until he fell asleep. After implementing her suggestions we were able to remove the melatonin from his routine and he now naps and goes to bed (falls asleep) ON HIS OWN! It's not a 100% black and white type thing and some days the now 3 year old takes longer than others to fall asleep. But we try to be as consistent as possible and within a couple weeks along with some gentle guidance and support we have a whole new (and much shorter) nightly routine! I love that my son is learning to be independent in all areas and I'm glad he feels comfortable and safe enough to fall asleep on his own now! They grow up so fast! �

    Tilly Bush Avatar Tilly Bush
    April 27, 2017

    5 star review  I first used Hannah for my toddler when he was around 18m and we were having trouble going from two naps to one. She easily fixed our problem with a few minor tweaks. Then I had my second child who in my mind was the worst sleeper ever. He would wake up multiple times during nap, multiple times at night, and I would have to rock him for an hour to even get him to sleep in the first place. I knew sleep training was hard though and I kept making up excuses on why I didn't want to do it yet. Come seven months later and I was going crazy with a kid who never slept and was always overtired. So I enlisted the help oh Hannah once again. She ensured me that we would have him sleeping in no time and I almost didn't believe her... I mean I can't get him to sleep in under an hour there was no way he was going to sleep on his own. I defiantly had my doubts and if it did work I figured I would be spending my nights listening to him cry and I would probably be crying too. I remember a few days before we started I went and read all Hannah's reviews because surely none of the kids she helped were as bad as mine. Wrong! I loved reading all the success stories and picked a date. The first night he cried 20min, the next nap 9 min and pretty much from then on he was falling asleep completely on his own with no crying. I was shocked!!!!!! In less than 24hrs my horrible sleeper was falling asleep on his own and staying asleep. I'm still in shock. I paid for the week of texting which was amazing, anytime I had an inclining of doubt in the program Hannah was there to encourage me. Within one week my horrible sleeper was sleeping 12hrs at night and napping 3-4hrs during the day. I finally can take a shower in the morning, I started eating breakfast again, and I even get to talk to my hubby at night! I still can't believe it, and I REALLY wish I did it sooner. My entire family is happier now that we all get our rest. Hannah is so amazing- I just can't say enough about her program and most importantly that it actually works.

    Tracy Holland Avatar Tracy Holland
    July 26, 2017

    5 star review  I was in search of someone who could help me and be a support system for getting my 6 month old son on track and sleeping better. I wasn't a fan of having a stranger come into my home and working with my son, I wanted to be the person there with him. Hannah was the perfect person for this! I also loved how she is a mother herself and has a background in pediatric nursing. I felt confident in her skills and took the plunge! Working with Hannah was such a pleasure. She is very knowledgeable about babies sleep patterns and how to plan and schedule your day around the optimal times they should be sleeping based on their age. She really worked with me on setting up the best atmosphere to encourage my little guy to sleep better. It is still a work in progress, but as she told me consistency is key! He has already shown so much improvement after our week of working together and I can't wait to see how he continues to improve! He went from being a chronic cat-napper and waking every hour or two at night to now taking longer naps and only waking a few times at night. Hannah will work with you to find the best situation for your family and only doing what you are comfortable with. I definitely recommend her services to any parents looking to help their little ones sleep better.

    Alyssa Brennan Avatar Alyssa Brennan
    November 16, 2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend Hannah's service, our four year old was waking far too early in the morning and disturbing everyone's sleep. We were all feeling tired and grumpy from being woken too early, this especially wasn't fair on his brothers having to go to school with not enough sleep. Hannah gave us a plan which was easy to follow and I'm happy to say our son is now staying in bed until the time we've set for him to get up. Thank you Hannah our family is happier and healthier for it!

    Natalie Allen Avatar Natalie Allen
    July 13, 2016

    5 star review  Our little one hit a huge sleep regression around 3.5 months. She went from sleeping 6 hour stretches to waking ever 1-2 hours at night. She would cry until she was fed or until I caved and let her sleep in bed with us. After a few weeks of this and trying cry it out unsuccessfully, I thought we would never sleep. My husband and I were skeptical that someone could help us without even meeting us or knowing our baby, but we were desperate. Hannah gave us the tools we needed to help our little one fall asleep on her own with little to no tears. After following Hannah's plan we noticed results within days and now after a few weeks she only wakes once at night to eat. When we hit a little speed bump in her sleeping, we feel confident on how to handle it. This experience has been a blessing and mom, dad and baby are getting better sleep because of it. Worth every penny in my opinion!

    Alicia Therrien Avatar Alicia Therrien
    September 15, 2017

    positive review  Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. We’ve struggled with our daughter’s sleep from the beginning. (She’s 22 months.) I’ve read books and Pinterest articles and talked to two pediatricians. But it wasn’t until Samantha gave us the tools and then empowered us to use them properly that we got her sleeping through the night. I’m so grateful we found Samantha and A to Z Sleep Solutions.

    Alicia MacNorth Avatar Alicia MacNorth
    June 6, 2019

    5 star review  I reached out to Hannah after my daughter hit the 4 month sleep regression in November. She became dependent on me to help her fall asleep and stay asleep for naps and nighttime sleep. It was taking me away from interacting with my 2 ½ year old and left me with absolutely no “alone” time. I started feeling desperate, anxious, and resentful living on such little sleep and with no improvement in sight. I was lucky enough to have met Hannah at a breastfeeding mothers support group in October, so I reached out to her after a particularly awful day. We began talking and soon decided to start a sleep training program tailored to me and my baby. After reading through the instructions, I was honestly pretty skeptical and unsure if I could follow through. The first couple of days we tried the sleep training we were inconsistent and I nearly gave up. However, my husband and I talked at length with Hannah, who reassured us and made us feel comfortable with the plan. With everyone finally on board, we jumped into the program and saw improvements within a week. I began to see that in order to be a good mother, I needed to lead and set the limits and expectations for my children’s sleep. Instead of letting the tiny humans dictate when/how they slept, I was finally acting like their mother who provided them with healthy sleeping habits. I quickly began to notice a change in my baby’s disposition once her sleep consolidated. She was happy, inquisitive, bright, and eager to learn new skills. Once the holidays hit, her sleep derailed slightly due to teething and visiting family. But since she had a sturdy sleep foundation to fall back on, she is back to “sleeping like a baby”. I feel so grateful to Hannah for her advice, coaching, and faith that I could see this process through to its conclusion.

    Justine Qualls Avatar Justine Qualls
    January 9, 2017

    positive review  I implemented Hannah’s advice at 15 weeks and should’ve started sooner. Up to that point he was waking and crying every 2 hours, and that left me crying all day. After 3-4 rough nights getting into a new routine, my baby is an awesome sleeper and never takes longer than 15 minutes for his bedtime routine and tuck in. He’s now 2 and tells me he loves me and “night night” when he lays down.

    Heidi Huff Avatar Heidi Huff
    February 4, 2019

    5 star review  Let me just start by saying I THOUGHT THIS WAS IMPOSSIBLE. My daughter at 6 months was maybe sleeping a max of two hours straight and in the bed with me. I tried sleep training via Google search but nothing was working and everything told me something different. I never felt like i was doing the right thing. I finally did some research and found Hannah online. She contacted me immediately and set up a time for us to talk. She listened carefully as i told her my concerns and what our current situation was like. I ended up choosing the package with text/call help and it was the perfect thing for us. When we needed quick help or weren’t sure of something it was easy to just ask her for reassurance and guidance. She was so quick to respond always and checked in multiple times a day. I can tell she loves what she is doing. She genuinely wants to help. By the very first night my daughter slept 10 hours. I literally thought that only existed in fairytales. She goes to be at 7:30 and wakes at 7 every day. I am so thankful. This literally saved my life, my marriage, my job, everything. I am able to enjoy my daughter without being frustrated and exhausted from sleep deprivation. My husband and i now have 2-3 hours of alone time which is much needed. I have been able to begin a consistent workout regiment and have me time. This was the best purchase i have ever made. It is the most affordable and best bang for your buck sleep training program. Hannah is amazing and i am forever grateful.

    Lauren Hall Avatar Lauren Hall
    May 30, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah came to speak to our MOPS group and she was so so great! We had so many questions and she did an amazing job answering all of them. We are all so grateful for her professional advice! The best.

    Tiffany Covell Avatar Tiffany Covell
    April 5, 2018