5 star review  I was SO nervous and hesitant to "hire a sleep coach" but I also felt like I tried everything, read every book and online article & felt that if I did not get SOME sleep I was going to go crazy. We decided to hire Hannah after our baby girl was waking every 45 min- 2 hours for months, with a baby that would only sleep right next to me, and again nothing seem to work. Hannah was so great, she took so much time to listen to our story, understand our parenting "style", and learn about our babe's unique personality so then set up a personalized sleep plan. Hannah brought so much great insight about setting up healthy sleep patterns for our babe from her personalized plan that we implemented right away. It has now been 2 months, and even with sickness, traveling, and teething during the past 2 months we are in a MUCH better place with her sleep. She is going to sleep confidently in her crib for bedtime and naps, and overall much more happy and rested during the day. Like I said, I couldn't have been any more of a sceptic of "sleep trainers" but here is how I feel now- people hire professionals to help with successful lactation/feeding journeys with their babies, why is it so taboo then to hire a professional to help set up healthy sleep habits? Sleep (and mamas sanity) are just as important as nutrition, in my opinion! Also, I was SOOOO nervous about any crying that went along with sleep training as I thought I would totally ruin my baby, but Hannah provided such a great, gentle plan that I am here to say our babe is one HAPPY and thriving little one and I just can't thank Hannah enough!!

    Lindsey Burwell Avatar Lindsey Burwell
    March 29, 2017

    5 star review  I learned so much valuable information from the infant sleep training class and I recommend @[1616210551984072:Dream Baby Sleep Consultant] to all of my mommy friends! �

    Taylor Hoag Avatar Taylor Hoag
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  I can't thank Hannah enough for helping us. Our son just turned one and for the last year he has been a horrible napper and never slept through the night (once after 6 month shots, but that was a fluke) he would always wake 10 plus times a night and I would have to cosleep and nurse him for half the night just so I could sleep for a few hours. I became angry and depressed. I felt like I never bonded with my son and distanced myself emotionally from him. It took 1 day working with Hannah to change that. By day 5 my son slept through the night! 6pm-7am! My son is happier, he's eating better, and developmentally he's already changed so much in just a week! (Letting me read him books, wanting to try to walk, actually playing with toys and not eating them) Hannah talked to me about everything! Nutrition, routines, breastfeeding, how sleep cycles work, and loads of encouragement. I thought "Sleep training" would make me even more exhausted, thinking I'd have to stay up trying to work with my son, that's not the case. It was easy! And fast! I now have this beautiful relationship with my happy boy. I couldn't be more blessed to have worked with Hannah. ��

    Amber Brundle Avatar Amber Brundle
    November 19, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah is a miracle worker! My third child was a terrible sleeper. We had gotten in the habit of bouncing him to sleep and putting him in his swing to keep him asleep. By the time he was five months old we were sleep deprived and out nights and days were consumed with bouncing and praying our baby would stay asleep. Hannah answered my millions of questions thoroughly. She is extremely knowledgable. Within days of receiving our sleep assessment and our initial phone call, my baby was falling asleep within minutes on his own and staying asleep! Hallelujah! It's been a month and he is still taking regular naps and sleeps amazingly at night. We have our lives back! I feel like a person again now that I am getting sleep. I cannot praise and thank Hannah enough. She saved our sanity and helped us enjoy our baby instead of dreading his sleep. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Melissa Clayton Rodemack Avatar Melissa Clayton Rodemack
    June 23, 2016

    5 star review  I met Hannah at a Q and A session she did at a mom group. I just want to thank Hannah for her ever so helpful tips! I was an emotional mess last week. Knock on wood this is night 3 now with no crying or tears to go to sleep. She rolls herself right over onto her side or belly and falls asleep within minutes now. I'm so happy! Thank you Hannah for the advice and the courage to keep trying! I feel like I made a friend in you. You make motherhood seem possible �

    Julia Chambers Avatar Julia Chambers
    April 27, 2017

    positive review  Hannah helped us with our 4 month old after sleep regression hit us hard. Since we don't live in AZ (in fact not even in the US) we chose the email support. Hannah was INCREDIBLE! I am so grateful for her help! She even noticed half way through that we needed to change our plan - and now we are ALL sleeping! I didn't think it was possible that our sweet girl would nap and sleep in her crib - THANK YOU HANNAH!!!!

    Eileen Marie Avatar Eileen Marie
    February 20, 2019

    5 star review  We went to one of her free newborn sessions recently and the information has been invaluable. Even though this is our 3rd child we learned a few things we never knew. We were able to switch his nights and days almost immediately. At a week old he is already sleeping better and more content during the day than our first two children were.

    Emily Jane Avatar Emily Jane
    July 16, 2018

    positive review  I implemented Hannah’s advice at 15 weeks and should’ve started sooner. Up to that point he was waking and crying every 2 hours, and that left me crying all day. After 3-4 rough nights getting into a new routine, my baby is an awesome sleeper and never takes longer than 15 minutes for his bedtime routine and tuck in. He’s now 2 and tells me he loves me and “night night” when he lays down.

    Heidi Huff Avatar Heidi Huff
    February 4, 2019

    positive review  They really helped my 2 daughters (3.5 yrs and an 8 month old). Both sleep through the night now! Life changing.

    Kelly Dudley Avatar Kelly Dudley
    February 2, 2019

    5 star review  I first used Hannah for my toddler when he was around 18m and we were having trouble going from two naps to one. She easily fixed our problem with a few minor tweaks. Then I had my second child who in my mind was the worst sleeper ever. He would wake up multiple times during nap, multiple times at night, and I would have to rock him for an hour to even get him to sleep in the first place. I knew sleep training was hard though and I kept making up excuses on why I didn't want to do it yet. Come seven months later and I was going crazy with a kid who never slept and was always overtired. So I enlisted the help oh Hannah once again. She ensured me that we would have him sleeping in no time and I almost didn't believe her... I mean I can't get him to sleep in under an hour there was no way he was going to sleep on his own. I defiantly had my doubts and if it did work I figured I would be spending my nights listening to him cry and I would probably be crying too. I remember a few days before we started I went and read all Hannah's reviews because surely none of the kids she helped were as bad as mine. Wrong! I loved reading all the success stories and picked a date. The first night he cried 20min, the next nap 9 min and pretty much from then on he was falling asleep completely on his own with no crying. I was shocked!!!!!! In less than 24hrs my horrible sleeper was falling asleep on his own and staying asleep. I'm still in shock. I paid for the week of texting which was amazing, anytime I had an inclining of doubt in the program Hannah was there to encourage me. Within one week my horrible sleeper was sleeping 12hrs at night and napping 3-4hrs during the day. I finally can take a shower in the morning, I started eating breakfast again, and I even get to talk to my hubby at night! I still can't believe it, and I REALLY wish I did it sooner. My entire family is happier now that we all get our rest. Hannah is so amazing- I just can't say enough about her program and most importantly that it actually works.

    Tracy Holland Avatar Tracy Holland
    July 26, 2017

    positive review  Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. We’ve struggled with our daughter’s sleep from the beginning. (She’s 22 months.) I’ve read books and Pinterest articles and talked to two pediatricians. But it wasn’t until Samantha gave us the tools and then empowered us to use them properly that we got her sleeping through the night. I’m so grateful we found Samantha and A to Z Sleep Solutions.

    Alicia MacNorth Avatar Alicia MacNorth
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  Hannah is wonderful to work with... I am a first time mom and I have a lot of anxiety.. my baby used to nap on me for the first 4 months of his life and slept in a packnplay in our room after hours of bouncing and would get up a couple of times and then have early morning wake ups... he didn’t sleep more than 8 hours a night and was fussy all day... after working with Hannah for 2-3 weeks he is sleeping 12+ hours a night, I put him in his crib and he goes to sleep without crying in his own room! I have my life back and my nights are free to hang out with my husband! Thank you Hannah!

    Jahanara SG Avatar Jahanara SG
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  After baby waking up constantly in the middle of the night (ending up in our bed every night) and needing to be held for 30-45 naps, we decided to get some much needed help from Hannah! It was the best decision we’ve made for us and baby in the last 7 months! Baby is now sleeping 12 hours a night + 2 solid naps a day IN HIS CRIB! He is able to completely put himself to sleep now without any help and Mom & Dad are able to get some quality time together while baby sleeps! I would highly recommend Hannah’s sleeping expertise!

    Lynneé Raney DaOro Avatar Lynneé Raney DaOro
    December 9, 2018

    5 star review  I took Hannah's 4-24 month old online sleep workshop. The 2 hours were PACKED with information! I loved learning about the different things babes need in order to have good sleep and then learning about the multiple sleep training methods. I figured out how to sleep train my first baby without going to the class and it was rough even though I had lots of information from my research on Hannah's websites. I am now due with my second baby and I am actually excited to sleep train because I know it's going to go so much better! I really appreciate the confidence Hannah has been able to give me. Thank you so much Hannah!

    Lydia Bighouse Avatar Lydia Bighouse
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  I highly recommend Hannah's service, our four year old was waking far too early in the morning and disturbing everyone's sleep. We were all feeling tired and grumpy from being woken too early, this especially wasn't fair on his brothers having to go to school with not enough sleep. Hannah gave us a plan which was easy to follow and I'm happy to say our son is now staying in bed until the time we've set for him to get up. Thank you Hannah our family is happier and healthier for it!

    Natalie Allen Avatar Natalie Allen
    July 13, 2016

    positive review  A yo Z Sleep Solutions is amazing and 110% knows their stuff! My girl wasn’t the best napper so i did the Naps 101 program. With Their guidance, within a few short days my 8 month old was putting herself to sleep and sleeping for 1-2+ hours for naps instead of her usual 30-45 minutes. In turn it helped improve her night sleep as well! I also learned so much about baby sleep in general. So now i feel confident about getting my girl to sleep for naps and bedtime and getting her to sleep isn’t a big ordeal anymore, just a simple routine and done! I fully recommend using A to Z Sleep Solutions for any of their programs!

    Katie Justice Avatar Katie Justice
    December 27, 2018

    5 star review  Our little one hit a huge sleep regression around 3.5 months. She went from sleeping 6 hour stretches to waking ever 1-2 hours at night. She would cry until she was fed or until I caved and let her sleep in bed with us. After a few weeks of this and trying cry it out unsuccessfully, I thought we would never sleep. My husband and I were skeptical that someone could help us without even meeting us or knowing our baby, but we were desperate. Hannah gave us the tools we needed to help our little one fall asleep on her own with little to no tears. After following Hannah's plan we noticed results within days and now after a few weeks she only wakes once at night to eat. When we hit a little speed bump in her sleeping, we feel confident on how to handle it. This experience has been a blessing and mom, dad and baby are getting better sleep because of it. Worth every penny in my opinion!

    Alicia Therrien Avatar Alicia Therrien
    September 15, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is simply the best! She is very specific, detailed and thorough in helping you get your little one the sleep they need. After a very short time with some help from Hannah we saw incredible improvements from her helpful suggestions. Highly recommend!

    Karissa Burton Keith Avatar Karissa Burton Keith
    April 7, 2016

    positive review  Hannah and her team at A to Z Sleep Solutions are amazing! At 5 months old my baby would rarely nap anywhere but in my arms and was waking frequently at night. I read all of baby-sleep books; bought most of the sleep aids; sang all of the songs; used sound machines...nothing worked on a consistent basis. Then I saw that Hannah had a 2 week nap time sleep consultant package. It was the best parenting decision I had made in 5 months—after 2 days of sleep training my baby was napping for 1-2hrs,for each nap, on her own!! Hannah was very supportive and responsive during the entire 2 weeks (despite being 9 months pregnant with her 6th baby). She even answered a few questions I had about nighttime sleep. It’s been over a month since then and my daughter is still napping, consistently, on her own and sleeping 10-11hrs at night! I cannot recommend Hannah and A to Z Sleep Solutions enough. If you are beyond sleep deprived/losing your mind, call/email/DM Hannah right away. THANK YOU, HANNAH!

    Stefanie Bozeman Avatar Stefanie Bozeman
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah is truly amazing!Our 4 month old went from waking every hour through the night and only napping for 20 minutes at a time during the day to sleeping 12 hours at a night and over an hour for each nap within a matter of days! We saw results instantly after the first night and each day got better and better. I was that mom that was so against sleep training or letting my baby cry, but Hannah created a plan I was comfortable with. She is very knowledgeable about babies, their sleep cycles and growth and uses all of this to make a sleep training plan that is developmentally appropriate. She supported us every step of the way- texting and emailing to check in and answer all my crazy questions. Hannah's help had not only improved quality of life for my baby, but for my husband and I as well. Her services are priceless! Thanks Hannah!

    Katie Wilson Avatar Katie Wilson
    September 22, 2017

    5 star review  Our baby was a champion sleeper until she hit about 4 months and an ear infection coincided with a sleep regression which coincided with crawling and another regression... We finally turned to Hannah when our daughter was 6 months old and thank goodness we did! Hannah's schedule and tips really did the trick for us. Within just over a week our little girl is napping and sleeping like a champ again. And since she's getting such good rest, when our little girl is awake she is so much more cheerful and engaged. We are so thankful for Hannah's help.

    Shoshana Simones Avatar Shoshana Simones
    May 22, 2017