5 star review  Of all people, my husband told me about hiring a sleep consultant when our LO was only 4 months. I was hesitant but by 6 months I was worn out and gave in. And so glad I did. Hannah was one of the bet decisions we have ever made! My daughter would only sleep on me whether it was for naps or bedtime. I would have to stand and rock her and sometimes that would take hours and then once she would fall asleep she would wake back up 30 minutes later. Also, at night she was up every hour on the hour. Around midnight one of those nights I contacted Hannah and received a quick response. The next day we had a phone consult and within a few days we were already starting the sleep training. I chose to have Hannah come over the first night. I wanted to make sure I was doing everything right and also wanted the support of someone who had the knowledge behind all of this. After the week of text messages all day guiding me and helping me understand my baby's schedule and why we were doing what we did each day my 6 month old is actually sleeping in a crib and not on me!!!! She takes three naps a day religiously and sleeps from 7p-7:30a.. I feed her once to twice a night. I'll take that any day over the hourly feeds we were doing prior to Hannah. After one night with Hannah I was very hopefully and by the end of the first week I was overly excited to know my baby is getting the proper sleep she needs and that this mama could enjoy taking a shower again. 🙂 I highly recommend Dream Baby Sleep Consultants.

    thumb Ilea Fratantoni
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is such a blessing and an answer to prayer! I thought since I had a toddler and been through the whole sleep thing with her, that I had it down, but I couldn't figure out our 4 month old. He was getting up multiple times throughout the night, and I couldn't figure out what kind of schedule he was on during the day. I was so exhausted. Hannah explained sleep to me, and how it works, and what things to do to best help baby to sleep. She gave me two sample outline schedules, that fit around my toddlers schedule, to follow. I was so nervous to implement the sleep training, but she was so encouraging and available. Each night I'd fill our our log for the day, and would have an email in my inbox the next morning giving feedback for the previous day. She would be so encouraging, and at the same time give me helpful feedback on how to alter it a bit for the day. It took a good week, but Kannon's sleeping totally adjusted and is now on a great schedule! He still wakes up a little more than I'd like (we're still working on it, and figuring it out) but it's so nice to know what to do to help change things, and that what I'm doing is right on track with what he needs. I don't know what I would have done without Hannah! It was worth every penny!

    thumb Alyssa Bethke
    October 11, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah gave me confidence and brought peace where chaos ensued. My 1st baby, easiest infant ever, slept through the night by 4 months. My daughter is a whole new ballgame - very strong willed, attached to my hip/boob and very loud relentless crier/screamer. ... 2 months back fron maternity leave, i got a new job. I was exhausted and losing my sanity being up every 2 hours like clock work. None of my go-to tricks or plans were working. I was introduced to Hannah, and realized I needed help and guidance. The ROI was tenfold. She knew what to expect and anticipated everything exactly. She trained ME so i could train my daughter and set her/us up for successful sleeping independently. She gave me a lot of details and plans, but her one on one support - texting / email, etc is what really differentiated this experience for me. Prior to meeting with Hannah, i met with a doula who also considered herself an infant sleep expert and told me nothing new. It was a waste. My daughter is EBF, no formula or solids when we started. She was above average weight so we knew it was possible. Babies CAN successfully sleep through the night if they are nursing. She slept in our room, and coslept or pack n play next to me. In less than a week, my daughter went from 2 feedings to 1, to NONE. I’m still in shock as i write this. Hannah continues to support us on our sleep and independence journey, and I’m extremely grateful. �

    thumb Michelle Paluch
    November 27, 2017

    positive review  Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. We’ve struggled with our daughter’s sleep from the beginning. (She’s 22 months.) I’ve read books and Pinterest articles and talked to two pediatricians. But it wasn’t until Samantha gave us the tools and then empowered us to use them properly that we got her sleeping through the night. I’m so grateful we found Samantha and A to Z Sleep Solutions.

    thumb Alicia MacNorth
    June 6, 2019

    5 star review  Hannah is truly amazing!Our 4 month old went from waking every hour through the night and only napping for 20 minutes at a time during the day to sleeping 12 hours at a night and over an hour for each nap within a matter of days! We saw results instantly after the first night and each day got better and better. I was that mom that was so against sleep training or letting my baby cry, but Hannah created a plan I was comfortable with. She is very knowledgeable about babies, their sleep cycles and growth and uses all of this to make a sleep training plan that is developmentally appropriate. She supported us every step of the way- texting and emailing to check in and answer all my crazy questions. Hannah's help had not only improved quality of life for my baby, but for my husband and I as well. Her services are priceless! Thanks Hannah!

    thumb Katie Wilson
    September 22, 2017

    positive review  I'm so glad I worked with Heather to adjust my sons' sleep schedules because our entire family is happier as a result! With some guidance, I was able to put them both on the right track to getting the optimal sleep that their little bodies needed with just some minor tweaks here and there (that ended up making a big difference). Heather was always prompt with answering my questions and I always felt supported in my decisions. I was on the fence as to whether their schedules needed adjusting but I'm SO GLAD I reached out to Heather. Our household is now much more rested as a result. Thank you, Heather!

    thumb Joanie Faust
    August 27, 2018

    5 star review  I highly recommend Hannah's service, our four year old was waking far too early in the morning and disturbing everyone's sleep. We were all feeling tired and grumpy from being woken too early, this especially wasn't fair on his brothers having to go to school with not enough sleep. Hannah gave us a plan which was easy to follow and I'm happy to say our son is now staying in bed until the time we've set for him to get up. Thank you Hannah our family is happier and healthier for it!

    thumb Natalie Allen
    July 13, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah is amazing. At 6 months our little guy quit sleeping. Working from home I thought I may go crazy. Hannah assessed our guy and helped us with nutrition and a schedule. With in two days - two days!!! he was on a perfect sleep schedule! At 9 months he started sleeping through the nights. He is over two now and still takes long afternoon naps and sleeps 12 at night. She is a life saver! If you are considering it, it is one of the most worthwhile investments we ever made. A child that sleeps well will change your life �

    thumb Kelsey Lahaie
    September 1, 2018

    5 star review  My 7 month old was a terrible sleeper and would wake up every couple of hours throughout the night and wasn’t able to self sooth or put himself back to sleep. I would have to rock him, bounce him on a ball or breastfeed him to get him back to sleep. I tried so many different things and just when I was about to give up, I came across Dreambaby. I can’t thank Hannah enough for her services!!! She saved my life and sanity! Within a couple nights, my little guy was sleeping better and actually taking naps that were longer than 30 minutes. Hannah was so beyond helpful and gave me the strength and encouragement to get through the sleep training process. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for my family!!! I would recommend her to anyone who is struggling with getting their little one to sleep. Thank you Hannah for everything!!!!

    thumb Britany Huff
    March 15, 2018

    5 star review  My daughter is 14 months old and is as strong-willed as they come. Since she was 4 months old she coslept with me as well as dream fed but once she turned 12 months I knew we had to make a change because of all the broken sleep we got sleeping together. Hannah was truly a blessing and couldn't have come at a better time. I did not believe in the cry out method so Hannah put together a "gentle plan," that eased our little one into the night time sleep process. By night 2 our daughter fell asleep on her own and by night 3 she slept a full 12 hours. After her night time sleep consolidated I felt like a new woman because I was sleeping again and she wasn't cranky during the day because she had a great night sleep. We can't thank you enough Hannah for helping us teach our daughter what good sleep is!

    thumb Rochelle York Tondreau
    November 16, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah came to speak to our MOPS group and she was so so great! We had so many questions and she did an amazing job answering all of them. We are all so grateful for her professional advice! The best.

    thumb Tiffany Covell
    April 5, 2018

    positive review  They really helped my 2 daughters (3.5 yrs and an 8 month old). Both sleep through the night now! Life changing.

    thumb Kelly Dudley
    February 2, 2019

    5 star review  I really regret not contacting her sooner. EVERY parent needs Hannah in their lives. My nickname for her is "sleep hero Hannah." Never in a million years did I think my 5mo baby would sleep through the night or even be headed in that direction. Before Hannah, our son was waking up every 1.5-2 hours during the night. We tried every sleeping contraption. He slept in the boppy lounger, in a rock and play, then a dock a tot, and finally as is, in bed with me. I was so desperate for sleep that my husband was kicked out and slept in our guest room. Now, Logan naps during the day and sleeps about 11-12 hours total with one wake during the night *IN HIS OWN CRIB!* My house is clean, I can shower and get completely ready for the day, and most importantly, my husband is back sleeping in our bed. This experience has been life changing and that is no exaggeration. I definitely recommend text support. However, I am now having separation anxiety � Thank you so much Hannah!

    thumb Nerren Nat
    June 20, 2017

    5 star review  We worked with hannah when our twins were 4 months old using her remote email/telephone package and her advice was life changing! Within just 3 days, our girls were taking regular naps during the day and sleeping through the night. She provided great guidance in real time (text messages during nap time when I had urgent questions) and regular email and phone support. She provided additional information about what to expect in the future and how to modify their schedule to their changing needs. I would highly recommend her.

    thumb Shira Lawlor
    April 26, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is simply amazing! So glad we hired her for support. We signed up for her Email & text support (worth every penny by the way) when our baby was going through the infamous 10 month sleep regression.. on top of the sleep regression we were in middle of a big move from Asia back to the States, visiting families and traveling all over the place.. and came a couple sicknesses so we were just in a giant mess. So I made it a personal goal to give our baby the gift of good independent sleep by her 1st birthday and timing couldn't have been more perfect! She helped my goal become a reality and by her 1st birthday she was sleeping through the night on her own and now naps on schedule too. Would hire her again in a heartbeat should any new issues arise but what I learned from her is SO valuable and gave me a new sense of confidence as a parent. Can't thank her enough!

    thumb Hannah Chung Lee
    September 21, 2017

    5 star review  Somewhere in a galaxy far far away, exists a place where babies sleep 12 hours at night, and 2-3 naps during the day...in their crib! Some parents and babies find this place on their own, and that is fantastic. For a long long time my husband and I (I am using hubbys FB page) heard about this place, but it never existed for us. From about 4-5 months old, our daughter Emma had an 'okay' nighttime sleep routine (with us just winging it as first time parents), but at 5.5 months she flipped her little switch and decided to heck with sleep. Her daytime naps have ALWAYS been a challenge for us, she was a serial cat napper and needed to be held most of the time just to get in 20-30 minutes of much needed shut eye. Although she is a happy baby, she seemed routinely tired throughout her days. After 6.5 mon, we were back to being awake every few hours during the night to feed her (since that is all we knew to do) and/or rock her with her pacifier with hopes of getting another couple hours sleep before we do the whole thing all over again...just to start the day with a overtired baby and hold her for her cat naps all day. I kept telling myself it's a phase (growth spurt/ teething/ etc. etc. etc.) she will go back to her better nights, but it only got worse. Almost like never ending newborn status. My husband and I were beyond exhausted, and pretty much just going through the motions of life every day. I finally decided to look into sleep training. "Sleep training" can be a scary word when you don't know what it means or when misused. Often times there are assumptions or judgy mommy blogs to warn against it or that it doesn't work. Also..it can be hard to ask for help as a parent, because often times us (especially mommies) are our own worse critics thinking we have to know and do everything right, and the thought of asking for help can feel like you've failed. However, in reality, you are being proactive to help your baby. Please do yourself, your partner and your baby a favor and ignore all of the assumptions and contact Hannah. You need the right sleep consultant to guide you through this delicate process. Honestly, I initially reached out to about five different sleep consultants. Not only was Hannah well accredited and the first to get back to me, but she scheduled our consultation that same day, then followed up with me after in case there were any other questions. All other companies took a couple days to respond, and when you are sleep deprived parent, a couple days seems like weeks. To say it's a game changer is an understatement, it was truly life changing for us. I knew right away during our initial consultation (when Hannah finished my sentences for me) that she was the right fix for us. It was like she had been watching us for the past month because she knew the problems (and solution) with barely any information from me. One of many things I learned from Hannah is babies are always evolving and changing, therefore we have to do the same as parents. What worked for Emma at 4 months was not working for her at 6, and so on. Hannah gives you the tools for current and future milestones so you feel confident moving forward. We did remote services and took advantage of the text support (HIGHLY recommend). My first thought reading 'remote services' was how could a consultant do all this when she's not next to us and in another state? Well, she might as well have been next to us! Hannah was there with us every step of the way to answer our questions, reassure us, and fine tune as we went through the process. We even added grandma to the group text for guidance on Grammy daycare day! Hannah sent us our sleep assessment (WOW - eye opening) in just a couple days and then we decided when to start the week of training. Night 1 = Emma slept 9 hours uninterrupted, Night 2 = she slept 12 hours uninterrupted, and so on. Over just 7 days of consistent routine and guidance from Hannah, Emma is sleeping through the night, and down for 2-3 naps a day. She goes to sleep on her own, in her crib, no tears... yes it is possible. There were some tears during the initial change of her routine (old routine = we were doing EVERYTHING wrong) but her tears never went unanswered, she knew mommy and daddy (or grandma's) were always nearby and there for wake time to love and smooch and squeeze her to pieces. To watch such a positive transformation is nothing short of amazing, each day we watched in awe as our little girl exceled and got the sleep that all tiny humans crave and need. . For my husband and I: It has allowed us to be better happier parents. We understand our baby more and what she needs when she needs it. We wake not exhausted. We have an idea of how each day will go so we can plan accordingly and it's not a roll of the dice, which allows us sanity. We have dinner together, watch a show together, sleep together (at same time in same bed!), little things you sometimes take for granted. It is still seems odd at times to wrap my head around Emma needing and actually getting this much sleep, and not having this tiny person attached to me all day and night long. But it has become our new normal, and my only regret is not contacting Hannah sooner. My routine baby shower gift from now on = Referral to Hannah...You're welcome mama's! #EmmasDreamTeam #NewNormals #DreamBabySleepConsultant #SleepTrain #HappyBabyHappyMamaHappyFamily

    thumb Scott de Borba
    June 6, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is a lifesaver. We were battling some serious nap and sleep issues with our 8 month old daughter and were at a complete loss. We tried all the tricks, drove around town while she napped in the car, held her for naps, fought bedtime, went crazy basically. She was an unhappy, overtired baby and none of us enjoyed the days. And dealing with postpartum depression made it even worse all around. Hannah provided support and encouragement, as well as a detailed analysis of our baby's sleep troubles. Within a day we saw immediate improvement. Evelyn overnight became a happier baby and began to nap wonderfully. We almost thought it was too good to be true. Hannah provided us with simple suggestions and a range of options to fit our family's style and comfort level. Is every day perfect with sleep? Of course not, that's not realistic! But we have a plan to help provide Evelyn the best possible situation for healthy sleep and we know what to do to help her get back on track for those days that don't go so well. Totally recommend Hannah and she is worth every penny!

    thumb Tara Fitch Chatterton
    January 13, 2016

    5 star review  I was in search of someone who could help me and be a support system for getting my 6 month old son on track and sleeping better. I wasn't a fan of having a stranger come into my home and working with my son, I wanted to be the person there with him. Hannah was the perfect person for this! I also loved how she is a mother herself and has a background in pediatric nursing. I felt confident in her skills and took the plunge! Working with Hannah was such a pleasure. She is very knowledgeable about babies sleep patterns and how to plan and schedule your day around the optimal times they should be sleeping based on their age. She really worked with me on setting up the best atmosphere to encourage my little guy to sleep better. It is still a work in progress, but as she told me consistency is key! He has already shown so much improvement after our week of working together and I can't wait to see how he continues to improve! He went from being a chronic cat-napper and waking every hour or two at night to now taking longer naps and only waking a few times at night. Hannah will work with you to find the best situation for your family and only doing what you are comfortable with. I definitely recommend her services to any parents looking to help their little ones sleep better.

    thumb Alyssa Brennan
    November 16, 2016

    positive review  A yo Z Sleep Solutions is amazing and 110% knows their stuff! My girl wasn’t the best napper so i did the Naps 101 program. With Their guidance, within a few short days my 8 month old was putting herself to sleep and sleeping for 1-2+ hours for naps instead of her usual 30-45 minutes. In turn it helped improve her night sleep as well! I also learned so much about baby sleep in general. So now i feel confident about getting my girl to sleep for naps and bedtime and getting her to sleep isn’t a big ordeal anymore, just a simple routine and done! I fully recommend using A to Z Sleep Solutions for any of their programs!

    thumb Katie Justice
    December 27, 2018

    positive review  After having Hannah’s coaching and overnight stay, my LO is now sleeping from 630-7a with one wake up to feed & we are only on day4! I anticipate she’ll be sleeping until wakeup within the next day or so based on her tremendous progress! She is nearly 5 months and was waking an hour after being put down and then 4-6 times overnight and often taking a bottle up to 3 times overnight and daytime naps were brief and unpleasant for her and we had a very overtired cranky baby (& Mommy Lol) before working with Hannah. I haven’t slept this well since she was born and neither has my baby! Very grateful for the coaching, guidance and support - we now have a happier family all around. So worth it.

    thumb Sarah Bennett
    February 7, 2019

    5 star review  Our son tricked us early on, he was only up 1-2 times a night to nurse and then right back down to sleep. Around 5 months of age, things shifted and we began the nighttime battle. Bedtime was taking 1-2 hours and he was up every hour or two all night. Within the week we worked with Kelsey Dressely we have a boy sleeping 11-12 hours a night, only taking a few minutes to fall asleep, and taking two naps at the exact same time every day, this was a truly life changing experience!! Highly recommend it.

    thumb Britta Berkeland O'Meara
    July 27, 2018