5 star review  Hannah gave me confidence and brought peace where chaos ensued. My 1st baby, easiest infant ever, slept through the night by 4 months. My daughter is a whole new ballgame - very strong willed, attached to my hip/boob and very loud relentless crier/screamer. ... 2 months back fron maternity leave, i got a new job. I was exhausted and losing my sanity being up every 2 hours like clock work. None of my go-to tricks or plans were working. I was introduced to Hannah, and realized I needed help and guidance. The ROI was tenfold. She knew what to expect and anticipated everything exactly. She trained ME so i could train my daughter and set her/us up for successful sleeping independently. She gave me a lot of details and plans, but her one on one support - texting / email, etc is what really differentiated this experience for me. Prior to meeting with Hannah, i met with a doula who also considered herself an infant sleep expert and told me nothing new. It was a waste. My daughter is EBF, no formula or solids when we started. She was above average weight so we knew it was possible. Babies CAN successfully sleep through the night if they are nursing. She slept in our room, and coslept or pack n play next to me. In less than a week, my daughter went from 2 feedings to 1, to NONE. I’m still in shock as i write this. Hannah continues to support us on our sleep and independence journey, and I’m extremely grateful. �

    Michelle Paluch Avatar Michelle Paluch
    November 27, 2017

    5 star review  Our son tricked us early on, he was only up 1-2 times a night to nurse and then right back down to sleep. Around 5 months of age, things shifted and we began the nighttime battle. Bedtime was taking 1-2 hours and he was up every hour or two all night. Within the week we worked with Kelsey Dressely we have a boy sleeping 11-12 hours a night, only taking a few minutes to fall asleep, and taking two naps at the exact same time every day, this was a truly life changing experience!! Highly recommend it.

    Britta Berkeland O'Meara Avatar Britta Berkeland O'Meara
    July 27, 2018

    5 star review  My 4th child, almost 17 months, was waking as many as 6 times every night. She would not go to sleep on her own, and would not soothe herself back to sleep when she would wake. She would be full-of-energy as late as 10 or 11pm and was resisting her nap. None of my kids were good sleepers as infants/toddlers and my 7 year old still wakes every night. After 9 years of sleepless nights I just couldn't do it anymore! Having 3 other kids (9,7 & 5), it is tough to keep a tight schedule, but I was determined to get my LO in a routine. I really needed someone to outline the appropriate schedule for my child, along with an explanation as to why this schedule was important, and to hold me accountable for keeping my LO (and myself) on track. Thankfully, Kelsey Dressely @ Dream Baby was there to help me. On the 1st day my LO literally stood in her crib for a total of 6 hours between naps and bedtime, even dozing off from time-to-time, eventually falling asleep about 10pm. Day 2 was sitting and by day 3 she was letting me tuck her in. Each day she cried a little less. It's been 2 1/2 weeks and she now takes 2 naps and puts herself to sleep. She still wakes multiple times at night but is able to soothe herself back to sleep quickly. I feel like I have so much more time in my day! I wish I would have had Dream Baby for my other 3 children and would highly recommend them to anyone struggling to get their little ones to sleep!

    Kristen Tix Avatar Kristen Tix
    February 16, 2018

    positive review  Hannah helped us with our 4 month old after sleep regression hit us hard. Since we don't live in AZ (in fact not even in the US) we chose the email support. Hannah was INCREDIBLE! I am so grateful for her help! She even noticed half way through that we needed to change our plan - and now we are ALL sleeping! I didn't think it was possible that our sweet girl would nap and sleep in her crib - THANK YOU HANNAH!!!!

    Eileen Marie Avatar Eileen Marie
    February 20, 2019

    5 star review  Hannah is truly amazing!Our 4 month old went from waking every hour through the night and only napping for 20 minutes at a time during the day to sleeping 12 hours at a night and over an hour for each nap within a matter of days! We saw results instantly after the first night and each day got better and better. I was that mom that was so against sleep training or letting my baby cry, but Hannah created a plan I was comfortable with. She is very knowledgeable about babies, their sleep cycles and growth and uses all of this to make a sleep training plan that is developmentally appropriate. She supported us every step of the way- texting and emailing to check in and answer all my crazy questions. Hannah's help had not only improved quality of life for my baby, but for my husband and I as well. Her services are priceless! Thanks Hannah!

    Katie Wilson Avatar Katie Wilson
    September 22, 2017

    positive review  We had the most amazing experience with Heather! She went out of her way to make sure our little guy had a schedule that worked for him and for us. Our little guy is peacefully sleeping like a little angel in his crib thanks to Heather! Our lives are so much easier too because we know when he is going to sleep and for how long, which allows us to finally get some things done. Heather changed our life! Thank you for everything!

    Jenny Lowry Avatar Jenny Lowry
    September 11, 2018

    positive review  After having Hannah’s coaching and overnight stay, my LO is now sleeping from 630-7a with one wake up to feed & we are only on day4! I anticipate she’ll be sleeping until wakeup within the next day or so based on her tremendous progress! She is nearly 5 months and was waking an hour after being put down and then 4-6 times overnight and often taking a bottle up to 3 times overnight and daytime naps were brief and unpleasant for her and we had a very overtired cranky baby (& Mommy Lol) before working with Hannah. I haven’t slept this well since she was born and neither has my baby! Very grateful for the coaching, guidance and support - we now have a happier family all around. So worth it.

    Sarah Bennett Avatar Sarah Bennett
    February 7, 2019

    positive review  Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. We’ve struggled with our daughter’s sleep from the beginning. (She’s 22 months.) I’ve read books and Pinterest articles and talked to two pediatricians. But it wasn’t until Samantha gave us the tools and then empowered us to use them properly that we got her sleeping through the night. I’m so grateful we found Samantha and A to Z Sleep Solutions.

    Alicia MacNorth Avatar Alicia MacNorth
    June 6, 2019

    5 star review  I just want to shout from the rooftops that my son has slept through the night for 12 consecutive hours for the past week thanks to Hannah! At first I was pretty reluctant to do this program. I didn't doubt Hannah's expertise and experience, but my son has had such numerous sleep issues ever since he was born. He is two years old and has yet to sleep through the night. In addition, he has had severe night terrors multiple times a night, (every night!) for the past six months. The only way to soothe him was to sleep with him and give him 12 bottles every night. This of course led to multiple diapers and pee-throughs and utter frustration and fatigue. Believe me when I say that we exhausted ALL of our resources (sleep specialist physician, sleep study, blood work, naturopath and homeopatheic remedies, diet change, etc). With a baby on the way and at the end of my rope, Hannah was referred to me by a friend and I went for it as a last resort and out of sheer desperation. Sleep training was not nearly as painful as I imagined it would be! Hannah was so supportive and was there every step of the way to answer all of my crazy questions. My son hasn't had a single night terror this entire week! He is a completely different kid. He is even eating better since he's not drinking a million bottles throughout the night. Hannah was an absolute answer to prayer and I would definitely recommend her with all of my heart to anyone struggling with a child who has sleep issues! Thank you Hannah for changing our lives for the better!!!!

    Michael-Emily Corbitt Avatar Michael-Emily Corbitt
    February 2, 2017

    5 star review  I met Hannah at a Q and A session she did at a mom group. I just want to thank Hannah for her ever so helpful tips! I was an emotional mess last week. Knock on wood this is night 3 now with no crying or tears to go to sleep. She rolls herself right over onto her side or belly and falls asleep within minutes now. I'm so happy! Thank you Hannah for the advice and the courage to keep trying! I feel like I made a friend in you. You make motherhood seem possible �

    Julia Chambers Avatar Julia Chambers
    April 27, 2017

    positive review  After baby waking up constantly in the middle of the night (ending up in our bed every night) and needing to be held for 30-45 naps, we decided to get some much needed help from Hannah! It was the best decision we’ve made for us and baby in the last 7 months! Baby is now sleeping 12 hours a night + 2 solid naps a day IN HIS CRIB! He is able to completely put himself to sleep now without any help and Mom & Dad are able to get some quality time together while baby sleeps! I would highly recommend Hannah’s sleeping expertise!

    Lynneé Raney DaOro Avatar Lynneé Raney DaOro
    December 9, 2018

    positive review  I implemented Hannah’s advice at 15 weeks and should’ve started sooner. Up to that point he was waking and crying every 2 hours, and that left me crying all day. After 3-4 rough nights getting into a new routine, my baby is an awesome sleeper and never takes longer than 15 minutes for his bedtime routine and tuck in. He’s now 2 and tells me he loves me and “night night” when he lays down.

    Heidi Huff Avatar Heidi Huff
    February 4, 2019

    5 star review  Hannah saved us!! We had 5 month old twin boys, and we were struggling so much with naps and night time, and I had no idea how to get them on the same schedule. Hannah will work with any parenting style, and really fits her plan into each families preferences. She is patient, responsive, and extremely encouraging. Even after 2 days of implementing her plan, we saw huge improvements in our babies sleep! We are now a month in to using her plan, and we are on a regular and consistent schedule, and they are happier babies! They sleep so great now. We are grateful for Hannah and her care for our family!

    Megan York Avatar Megan York
    July 30, 2017

    positive review  Hannah and her team at A to Z Sleep Solutions are amazing! At 5 months old my baby would rarely nap anywhere but in my arms and was waking frequently at night. I read all of baby-sleep books; bought most of the sleep aids; sang all of the songs; used sound machines...nothing worked on a consistent basis. Then I saw that Hannah had a 2 week nap time sleep consultant package. It was the best parenting decision I had made in 5 months—after 2 days of sleep training my baby was napping for 1-2hrs,for each nap, on her own!! Hannah was very supportive and responsive during the entire 2 weeks (despite being 9 months pregnant with her 6th baby). She even answered a few questions I had about nighttime sleep. It’s been over a month since then and my daughter is still napping, consistently, on her own and sleeping 10-11hrs at night! I cannot recommend Hannah and A to Z Sleep Solutions enough. If you are beyond sleep deprived/losing your mind, call/email/DM Hannah right away. THANK YOU, HANNAH!

    Stefanie Bozeman Avatar Stefanie Bozeman
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  I learned so much valuable information from the infant sleep training class and I recommend @[1616210551984072:Dream Baby Sleep Consultant] to all of my mommy friends! �

    Taylor Hoag Avatar Taylor Hoag
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  Our 7 month old baby was having the hardest time sleeping through the night and settling himself down to go to sleep. We found that from newborn to about 5 months he was be perfect baby. Didn’t have to rock him to sleep or help him to sleep. He went down on his own. But as soon as 7 Months hit everything changed!!! He was starting to only sleep in our room, had to be rocked to sleep and was waking every 2 hours and never really napping. Thankfully, Hannah came in and saved our lives - literally! We felt we were drained and fading day by day and not being the full attentive parents we wanted to be. Hannah carefully guided us through each and every stage and each and every process. Her kindness, attentiveness and consistency really helped us guide our baby to a sleep pattern we knew that he could always achieve. I would recommend Hannah, the program and this company to ANYONE! The extra attention even after our program was “done” really helped us in those times of emergency. Thank you thank you a million times over!!

    Ashlee Myers Avatar Ashlee Myers
    May 31, 2018

    5 star review  I took Hannah's 4-24 month old online sleep workshop. The 2 hours were PACKED with information! I loved learning about the different things babes need in order to have good sleep and then learning about the multiple sleep training methods. I figured out how to sleep train my first baby without going to the class and it was rough even though I had lots of information from my research on Hannah's websites. I am now due with my second baby and I am actually excited to sleep train because I know it's going to go so much better! I really appreciate the confidence Hannah has been able to give me. Thank you so much Hannah!

    Lydia Bighouse Avatar Lydia Bighouse
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah has helped my babe sleep in her crib for all naps and night sleep, fall alseep on her own without nursing, without a binki, without a swaddle and without me in the room, extend her naps from 30 mins to well over an hour and sometimes up to 2 hrs. I will admit it, we were skeptical. Our babe was high needs, but she has made such amazing improvements. She used to only let me hold her. Seriously, no one else could hold her, not even her dad. That is changing and it's going to be amazing for my daughter to receive love from other people. I can't wait for her to realize how much love she has in her world. I have an older child so we need to be flexible, Hannah has helped me figure out how to do just that. I have been at the zoo all day and had my daughter do amazing and still fall asleep at night without any fuss. Hannah is attentive and supportive. She adjusted things for our lifestyle and our babe's needs/personality. I cannot say enough good things about Hannah and the service she provided us. I am actually sad I am not talking to her multiple times a day anymore. Love Dream Baby Sleep

    Chelsea Wilbur Avatar Chelsea Wilbur
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Hannah's service, our four year old was waking far too early in the morning and disturbing everyone's sleep. We were all feeling tired and grumpy from being woken too early, this especially wasn't fair on his brothers having to go to school with not enough sleep. Hannah gave us a plan which was easy to follow and I'm happy to say our son is now staying in bed until the time we've set for him to get up. Thank you Hannah our family is happier and healthier for it!

    Natalie Allen Avatar Natalie Allen
    July 13, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah is such a blessing and an answer to prayer! I thought since I had a toddler and been through the whole sleep thing with her, that I had it down, but I couldn't figure out our 4 month old. He was getting up multiple times throughout the night, and I couldn't figure out what kind of schedule he was on during the day. I was so exhausted. Hannah explained sleep to me, and how it works, and what things to do to best help baby to sleep. She gave me two sample outline schedules, that fit around my toddlers schedule, to follow. I was so nervous to implement the sleep training, but she was so encouraging and available. Each night I'd fill our our log for the day, and would have an email in my inbox the next morning giving feedback for the previous day. She would be so encouraging, and at the same time give me helpful feedback on how to alter it a bit for the day. It took a good week, but Kannon's sleeping totally adjusted and is now on a great schedule! He still wakes up a little more than I'd like (we're still working on it, and figuring it out) but it's so nice to know what to do to help change things, and that what I'm doing is right on track with what he needs. I don't know what I would have done without Hannah! It was worth every penny!

    Alyssa Bethke Avatar Alyssa Bethke
    October 11, 2016

    positive review  I took the nap 101 class and while it took longer for my little to catch on than i would like THIS REALLY WORKS!! First of all, having the small group to rely on was amazing. The techniques taught helped me recon gnome what does work and doesn’t work. So grateful to Hannah and her team!

    Sara Petersen Long Avatar Sara Petersen Long
    January 24, 2019