5 star review  I was SO nervous and hesitant to "hire a sleep coach" but I also felt like I tried everything, read every book and online article & felt that if I did not get SOME sleep I was going to go crazy. We decided to hire Hannah after our baby girl was waking every 45 min- 2 hours for months, with a baby that would only sleep right next to me, and again nothing seem to work. Hannah was so great, she took so much time to listen to our story, understand our parenting "style", and learn about our babe's unique personality so then set up a personalized sleep plan. Hannah brought so much great insight about setting up healthy sleep patterns for our babe from her personalized plan that we implemented right away. It has now been 2 months, and even with sickness, traveling, and teething during the past 2 months we are in a MUCH better place with her sleep. She is going to sleep confidently in her crib for bedtime and naps, and overall much more happy and rested during the day. Like I said, I couldn't have been any more of a sceptic of "sleep trainers" but here is how I feel now- people hire professionals to help with successful lactation/feeding journeys with their babies, why is it so taboo then to hire a professional to help set up healthy sleep habits? Sleep (and mamas sanity) are just as important as nutrition, in my opinion! Also, I was SOOOO nervous about any crying that went along with sleep training as I thought I would totally ruin my baby, but Hannah provided such a great, gentle plan that I am here to say our babe is one HAPPY and thriving little one and I just can't thank Hannah enough!!

    Lindsey Burwell Avatar Lindsey Burwell
    March 29, 2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend Hannah's service, our four year old was waking far too early in the morning and disturbing everyone's sleep. We were all feeling tired and grumpy from being woken too early, this especially wasn't fair on his brothers having to go to school with not enough sleep. Hannah gave us a plan which was easy to follow and I'm happy to say our son is now staying in bed until the time we've set for him to get up. Thank you Hannah our family is happier and healthier for it!

    Natalie Allen Avatar Natalie Allen
    July 13, 2016

    5 star review  Of all people, my husband told me about hiring a sleep consultant when our LO was only 4 months. I was hesitant but by 6 months I was worn out and gave in. And so glad I did. Hannah was one of the bet decisions we have ever made! My daughter would only sleep on me whether it was for naps or bedtime. I would have to stand and rock her and sometimes that would take hours and then once she would fall asleep she would wake back up 30 minutes later. Also, at night she was up every hour on the hour. Around midnight one of those nights I contacted Hannah and received a quick response. The next day we had a phone consult and within a few days we were already starting the sleep training. I chose to have Hannah come over the first night. I wanted to make sure I was doing everything right and also wanted the support of someone who had the knowledge behind all of this. After the week of text messages all day guiding me and helping me understand my baby's schedule and why we were doing what we did each day my 6 month old is actually sleeping in a crib and not on me!!!! She takes three naps a day religiously and sleeps from 7p-7:30a.. I feed her once to twice a night. I'll take that any day over the hourly feeds we were doing prior to Hannah. After one night with Hannah I was very hopefully and by the end of the first week I was overly excited to know my baby is getting the proper sleep she needs and that this mama could enjoy taking a shower again. 🙂 I highly recommend Dream Baby Sleep Consultants.

    Ilea Fratantoni Avatar Ilea Fratantoni
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is incredible. Her knowledge and expertise is priceless. My only regret is not hiring her sooner. My husband and I are extremely grateful for her help getting our son to sleep through the night and to a reasonable time in the morning. She is amazing!!

    Amanda Carara Avatar Amanda Carara
    April 18, 2017

    5 star review  I called A to Z Sleep Solutions out of desperation. Our 16 week old baby wouldn't nap and I was exhausted. Hannah came into our home for 4 hours and the next day, our baby took 3 amazing naps. Then that night, he slept 12 hours!! He's continued this everyday since. It's so worth it! Hannah is amazing and so supportive! We've been sleeping for 5 weeks now...all thanks to Hannah!!

    Nicole Rolando Larson Avatar Nicole Rolando Larson
    August 26, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for helping me figuring out the missing piece and getting my 7 months old daughter to sleep. She is my 4th and I really thought I had learned all i needed to know on the infant sleep topic. But exhaustion from 6 wake ups a night and unreliable naps brought me to your class. Now she is only waking once a night and napping like a champ! And it didn't involve cry it out. Thank you!!!!

    Jessica Franks Avatar Jessica Franks
    June 5, 2018

    5 star review  I highly recommend Hannah! She is very sweet, knowledgeable, & supportive. I had to lay down (sometimes for over an hour) to get our 2 year old to sleep and then he would wake several times a night until he ended up in our bed (kicking and rolling all over the place). With Hannah's help, he now falls asleep on his own, in his room, and sleeps through the night! It wasn't an easy task and I thought about giving up at times; however, I am so glad we stuck with it - it was well worth it. Thanks Hannah for this life changer.

    Lindsay Jung Avatar Lindsay Jung
    May 29, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is simply amazing! So glad we hired her for support. We signed up for her Email & text support (worth every penny by the way) when our baby was going through the infamous 10 month sleep regression.. on top of the sleep regression we were in middle of a big move from Asia back to the States, visiting families and traveling all over the place.. and came a couple sicknesses so we were just in a giant mess. So I made it a personal goal to give our baby the gift of good independent sleep by her 1st birthday and timing couldn't have been more perfect! She helped my goal become a reality and by her 1st birthday she was sleeping through the night on her own and now naps on schedule too. Would hire her again in a heartbeat should any new issues arise but what I learned from her is SO valuable and gave me a new sense of confidence as a parent. Can't thank her enough!

    Hannah Chung Lee Avatar Hannah Chung Lee
    September 21, 2017

    positive review  Hannah is wonderful to work with... I am a first time mom and I have a lot of anxiety.. my baby used to nap on me for the first 4 months of his life and slept in a packnplay in our room after hours of bouncing and would get up a couple of times and then have early morning wake ups... he didn’t sleep more than 8 hours a night and was fussy all day... after working with Hannah for 2-3 weeks he is sleeping 12+ hours a night, I put him in his crib and he goes to sleep without crying in his own room! I have my life back and my nights are free to hang out with my husband! Thank you Hannah!

    Jahanara SG Avatar Jahanara SG
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. We’ve struggled with our daughter’s sleep from the beginning. (She’s 22 months.) I’ve read books and Pinterest articles and talked to two pediatricians. But it wasn’t until Samantha gave us the tools and then empowered us to use them properly that we got her sleeping through the night. I’m so grateful we found Samantha and A to Z Sleep Solutions.

    Alicia MacNorth Avatar Alicia MacNorth
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  Hannah helped us with our 4 month old after sleep regression hit us hard. Since we don't live in AZ (in fact not even in the US) we chose the email support. Hannah was INCREDIBLE! I am so grateful for her help! She even noticed half way through that we needed to change our plan - and now we are ALL sleeping! I didn't think it was possible that our sweet girl would nap and sleep in her crib - THANK YOU HANNAH!!!!

    Eileen Marie Avatar Eileen Marie
    February 20, 2019

    5 star review  Hannah was absolutely AMAZING! My son was just over 8 months old and wouldn't go to sleep without being bounced or rocked for at least 30 min and still would only sleep a max of 3 hr stretch. By day 3 he was putting himself to sleep and only waking up once at night. After day 5 he was sleeping a solid 12 hrs at night and actually had an amazing nap schedule! We were all much happier ! So grateful for all she did for us !!!

    Ashly Michalet Hentges Avatar Ashly Michalet Hentges
    July 12, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah is simply the best! She is very specific, detailed and thorough in helping you get your little one the sleep they need. After a very short time with some help from Hannah we saw incredible improvements from her helpful suggestions. Highly recommend!

    Karissa Burton Keith Avatar Karissa Burton Keith
    April 7, 2016

    5 star review  I reached out to Hannah after my daughter hit the 4 month sleep regression in November. She became dependent on me to help her fall asleep and stay asleep for naps and nighttime sleep. It was taking me away from interacting with my 2 ½ year old and left me with absolutely no “alone” time. I started feeling desperate, anxious, and resentful living on such little sleep and with no improvement in sight. I was lucky enough to have met Hannah at a breastfeeding mothers support group in October, so I reached out to her after a particularly awful day. We began talking and soon decided to start a sleep training program tailored to me and my baby. After reading through the instructions, I was honestly pretty skeptical and unsure if I could follow through. The first couple of days we tried the sleep training we were inconsistent and I nearly gave up. However, my husband and I talked at length with Hannah, who reassured us and made us feel comfortable with the plan. With everyone finally on board, we jumped into the program and saw improvements within a week. I began to see that in order to be a good mother, I needed to lead and set the limits and expectations for my children’s sleep. Instead of letting the tiny humans dictate when/how they slept, I was finally acting like their mother who provided them with healthy sleeping habits. I quickly began to notice a change in my baby’s disposition once her sleep consolidated. She was happy, inquisitive, bright, and eager to learn new skills. Once the holidays hit, her sleep derailed slightly due to teething and visiting family. But since she had a sturdy sleep foundation to fall back on, she is back to “sleeping like a baby”. I feel so grateful to Hannah for her advice, coaching, and faith that I could see this process through to its conclusion.

    Justine Qualls Avatar Justine Qualls
    January 9, 2017

    5 star review  Our baby was a champion sleeper until she hit about 4 months and an ear infection coincided with a sleep regression which coincided with crawling and another regression... We finally turned to Hannah when our daughter was 6 months old and thank goodness we did! Hannah's schedule and tips really did the trick for us. Within just over a week our little girl is napping and sleeping like a champ again. And since she's getting such good rest, when our little girl is awake she is so much more cheerful and engaged. We are so thankful for Hannah's help.

    Shoshana Simones Avatar Shoshana Simones
    May 22, 2017

    5 star review  My 7 month old was a terrible sleeper and would wake up every couple of hours throughout the night and wasn’t able to self sooth or put himself back to sleep. I would have to rock him, bounce him on a ball or breastfeed him to get him back to sleep. I tried so many different things and just when I was about to give up, I came across Dreambaby. I can’t thank Hannah enough for her services!!! She saved my life and sanity! Within a couple nights, my little guy was sleeping better and actually taking naps that were longer than 30 minutes. Hannah was so beyond helpful and gave me the strength and encouragement to get through the sleep training process. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for my family!!! I would recommend her to anyone who is struggling with getting their little one to sleep. Thank you Hannah for everything!!!!

    Britany Huff Avatar Britany Huff
    March 15, 2018

    5 star review  When we found Hannah I was tired, exhausted and I thought my then 15 months old daughter would never be able to master sleep. She would still wake up several times at night and she would only go back to sleep holding on to one of my fingers in each hand. It had to be me sitting by her bed (nobody else would do) and I had sat there for hours, for every time she would wake up and for every nap she took. Since I am also very sensitive about my children crying I had thought I couldn’t do anything about the situation I was in. Hannah however came up with a customized plan that was suitable for our parenting style. And she provided a lot of support and assistance throughout the whole process. It wasn’t easy but absolutely worth it. After about 5 weeks of working with her my daughter has been consistently sleeping through the night. I am now able to just lay her in bed (following our bedtime routine) and she will go to sleep without shedding a tear. She takes great naps most days and is a happier toddler all around. Hannah was a God send for us! I would recommend any parent struggling with their child’s sleep to give her a call. It will change your life!

    Lena Sawyer Avatar Lena Sawyer
    February 10, 2018

    5 star review  We went to one of her free newborn sessions recently and the information has been invaluable. Even though this is our 3rd child we learned a few things we never knew. We were able to switch his nights and days almost immediately. At a week old he is already sleeping better and more content during the day than our first two children were.

    Emily Jane Avatar Emily Jane
    July 16, 2018

    5 star review  I took Hannah's 4-24 month old online sleep workshop. The 2 hours were PACKED with information! I loved learning about the different things babes need in order to have good sleep and then learning about the multiple sleep training methods. I figured out how to sleep train my first baby without going to the class and it was rough even though I had lots of information from my research on Hannah's websites. I am now due with my second baby and I am actually excited to sleep train because I know it's going to go so much better! I really appreciate the confidence Hannah has been able to give me. Thank you so much Hannah!

    Lydia Bighouse Avatar Lydia Bighouse
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  I just want to shout from the rooftops that my son has slept through the night for 12 consecutive hours for the past week thanks to Hannah! At first I was pretty reluctant to do this program. I didn't doubt Hannah's expertise and experience, but my son has had such numerous sleep issues ever since he was born. He is two years old and has yet to sleep through the night. In addition, he has had severe night terrors multiple times a night, (every night!) for the past six months. The only way to soothe him was to sleep with him and give him 12 bottles every night. This of course led to multiple diapers and pee-throughs and utter frustration and fatigue. Believe me when I say that we exhausted ALL of our resources (sleep specialist physician, sleep study, blood work, naturopath and homeopatheic remedies, diet change, etc). With a baby on the way and at the end of my rope, Hannah was referred to me by a friend and I went for it as a last resort and out of sheer desperation. Sleep training was not nearly as painful as I imagined it would be! Hannah was so supportive and was there every step of the way to answer all of my crazy questions. My son hasn't had a single night terror this entire week! He is a completely different kid. He is even eating better since he's not drinking a million bottles throughout the night. Hannah was an absolute answer to prayer and I would definitely recommend her with all of my heart to anyone struggling with a child who has sleep issues! Thank you Hannah for changing our lives for the better!!!!

    Michael-Emily Corbitt Avatar Michael-Emily Corbitt
    February 2, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is such a blessing and an answer to prayer! I thought since I had a toddler and been through the whole sleep thing with her, that I had it down, but I couldn't figure out our 4 month old. He was getting up multiple times throughout the night, and I couldn't figure out what kind of schedule he was on during the day. I was so exhausted. Hannah explained sleep to me, and how it works, and what things to do to best help baby to sleep. She gave me two sample outline schedules, that fit around my toddlers schedule, to follow. I was so nervous to implement the sleep training, but she was so encouraging and available. Each night I'd fill our our log for the day, and would have an email in my inbox the next morning giving feedback for the previous day. She would be so encouraging, and at the same time give me helpful feedback on how to alter it a bit for the day. It took a good week, but Kannon's sleeping totally adjusted and is now on a great schedule! He still wakes up a little more than I'd like (we're still working on it, and figuring it out) but it's so nice to know what to do to help change things, and that what I'm doing is right on track with what he needs. I don't know what I would have done without Hannah! It was worth every penny!

    Alyssa Bethke Avatar Alyssa Bethke
    October 11, 2016