positive review  I'm so glad I worked with Heather to adjust my sons' sleep schedules because our entire family is happier as a result! With some guidance, I was able to put them both on the right track to getting the optimal sleep that their little bodies needed with just some minor tweaks here and there (that ended up making a big difference). Heather was always prompt with answering my questions and I always felt supported in my decisions. I was on the fence as to whether their schedules needed adjusting but I'm SO GLAD I reached out to Heather. Our household is now much more rested as a result. Thank you, Heather!

    Joanie Faust Avatar Joanie Faust
    August 27, 2018

    I was super skeptical, to be honest. I was just so fed up with wasting my money with professionals of all kind to help my little one. I am so glad I worked with Hannah! My quality of life as a new mom has improved dramatically! I started seeing miraculous results the very first day I started implementing the plan Hannah had given us to help my baby take naps during the day. I have struggled for so long and super maxed out on stress. I regret not buying the newborn package once my baby was born, it could have helped so much. Thank you Hannah!

    Brittany Simpson Lake Avatar Brittany Simpson Lake
    November 16, 2016

    Honestly, to the ladies that suggested Hannah to usTHANK YOU, thank you, thank you! Life has already changed dramatically in the few short days we've been working with her! If you are sleep deprived, at your wits end, exhausted, just don't know what do, at least do the consultation! Seriously! Our little one was up every 15-45 mins at night for almost a month! Sometimes going all day with only a 20 minute nap under her belt. Nighttime was the most stressful time of day for us our other kiddos suffered because we were so tired in the morning and by mid afternoon, they weren't getting enough attention, my little guy started acting out. It was sheer chaos but this is our 3rd full day implementing Hannah ' s plan and EVERYONE is happier. The only mistake we made regarding hiring a sleep coach was waiting!

    Renée M M Svoboda Avatar Renée M M Svoboda
    August 19, 2017

    positive review  I bought the online toddler workshop and still need to make the time to do it buuut I can attest to Hannah Peterson helping our sanity with our little man! At 7.5 months Hobbes was waking 5-6x every night with my husband or I going in to comfort him and 2-3 of those times were me feeding him. Plus Hobbes' crying would often then wake our 4 yo daughter! We were all sleep deprived and miserable! Within a week after buckling down and following a more rigid nap schedule and bedtime and taking into account the nighttime temperature dip, Hobbes was down to only waking once for a middle of the night feed. Within another week Hobbes was sleeping through the night, a full 12 hours, night after night after glorious night! We have had a handful of middle of the night wakes with some awful sounding crying/screaming and my husband and I decided to vere off the steady course a bit and I've ended up doing a single night time feeding. However, each morning after the single wake Hobbes had a new tooth or two poking through. We did what felt right to us at the time knowing we may be throwing the "sleep training" out the window. Much to our happy surprise the nighttime wakes have only lasted 1-3 days while the tooth pokes through and then our 9 month Hobbes is back to sleeping those wonderful 12 (or sometimes even a little more) hours without waking! He's even practicing his talking or pulling to stand in the crib if he wakes before it's time for us to get him up! Thank you Hannah for helping us help our infant to sleep through the night... now time to help us help our toddler!

    Jenni Thebjjdoc Larson Avatar Jenni Thebjjdoc Larson
    August 20, 2019

    I highly recommend Hannah! She is very sweet, knowledgeable, & supportive. I had to lay down (sometimes for over an hour) to get our 2 year old to sleep and then he would wake several times a night until he ended up in our bed (kicking and rolling all over the place). With Hannah's help, he now falls asleep on his own, in his room, and sleeps through the night! It wasn't an easy task and I thought about giving up at times; however, I am so glad we stuck with it - it was well worth it. Thanks Hannah for this life changer.

    Lindsay Jung Avatar Lindsay Jung
    May 29, 2017

    Hannah is a miracle worker! My third child was a terrible sleeper. We had gotten in the habit of bouncing him to sleep and putting him in his swing to keep him asleep. By the time he was five months old we were sleep deprived and out nights and days were consumed with bouncing and praying our baby would stay asleep. Hannah answered my millions of questions thoroughly. She is extremely knowledgable. Within days of receiving our sleep assessment and our initial phone call, my baby was falling asleep within minutes on his own and staying asleep! Hallelujah! It's been a month and he is still taking regular naps and sleeps amazingly at night. We have our lives back! I feel like a person again now that I am getting sleep. I cannot praise and thank Hannah enough. She saved our sanity and helped us enjoy our baby instead of dreading his sleep. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Melissa Clayton Rodemack Avatar Melissa Clayton Rodemack
    June 23, 2016

    Hannah is a lifesaver. We were battling some serious nap and sleep issues with our 8 month old daughter and were at a complete loss. We tried all the tricks, drove around town while she napped in the car, held her for naps, fought bedtime, went crazy basically. She was an unhappy, overtired baby and none of us enjoyed the days. And dealing with postpartum depression made it even worse all around. Hannah provided support and encouragement, as well as a detailed analysis of our baby's sleep troubles. Within a day we saw immediate improvement. Evelyn overnight became a happier baby and began to nap wonderfully. We almost thought it was too good to be true. Hannah provided us with simple suggestions and a range of options to fit our family's style and comfort level. Is every day perfect with sleep? Of course not, that's not realistic! But we have a plan to help provide Evelyn the best possible situation for healthy sleep and we know what to do to help her get back on track for those days that don't go so well. Totally recommend Hannah and she is worth every penny!

    Tara Fitch Chatterton Avatar Tara Fitch Chatterton
    January 13, 2016

    positive review  Hannah and her team at A to Z Sleep Solutions are amazing! At 5 months old my baby would rarely nap anywhere but in my arms and was waking frequently at night. I read all of baby-sleep books; bought most of the sleep aids; sang all of the songs; used sound machines...nothing worked on a consistent basis. Then I saw that Hannah had a 2 week nap time sleep consultant package. It was the best parenting decision I had made in 5 months—after 2 days of sleep training my baby was napping for 1-2hrs,for each nap, on her own!! Hannah was very supportive and responsive during the entire 2 weeks (despite being 9 months pregnant with her 6th baby). She even answered a few questions I had about nighttime sleep. It’s been over a month since then and my daughter is still napping, consistently, on her own and sleeping 10-11hrs at night! I cannot recommend Hannah and A to Z Sleep Solutions enough. If you are beyond sleep deprived/losing your mind, call/email/DM Hannah right away. THANK YOU, HANNAH!

    Stefanie Bozeman Avatar Stefanie Bozeman
    November 7, 2018

    Hannah was an absolute life-saver for our family! At about the 4 month mark, our daughter had a major sleep regression and was waking 3-4 times a night and napping very little during the day. I was anxious about her weight and didn't know when or how it would be appropriate to wean her off of her night feedings. Hannah stepped in and offered a WEALTH of knowledge and compassion! Within a short 2-hour in home session, our daughter was napping peacefully and my husband and I were left with the knowledge and resources to keep the healthy sleep habits going. We highly recommend working with Hannah!

    Amanda Bennett Avatar Amanda Bennett
    February 11, 2018

    Thank you for helping me figuring out the missing piece and getting my 7 months old daughter to sleep. She is my 4th and I really thought I had learned all i needed to know on the infant sleep topic. But exhaustion from 6 wake ups a night and unreliable naps brought me to your class. Now she is only waking once a night and napping like a champ! And it didn't involve cry it out. Thank you!!!!

    Jessica Franks Avatar Jessica Franks
    June 5, 2018

    I highly recommend Hannah's service, our four year old was waking far too early in the morning and disturbing everyone's sleep. We were all feeling tired and grumpy from being woken too early, this especially wasn't fair on his brothers having to go to school with not enough sleep. Hannah gave us a plan which was easy to follow and I'm happy to say our son is now staying in bed until the time we've set for him to get up. Thank you Hannah our family is happier and healthier for it!

    Natalie Allen Avatar Natalie Allen
    July 13, 2016

    I cannot thank Hannah enough for helping me get my 17 moth old toddler, from co-sleeping to sleeping on his own. I was the parent that could not stand the thought of my child crying himself to sleep but I was at my wits end. I searched for all kinds of answers and read many books. I also hired a "sleep coach' to help me 3 months prior to hiring Hannah, and that experience turned sour. You can truly tell that Hannah loves what she does and is not in it for the money. She gave us a few gentle sleep options to help me get my son to sleeping on his own. My son was sleeping 12 hours on his own for the second night. Hannah has always been there for me from day I messaged her on FB. Not only has she been there for me to help with sleep for my son, but many other topics/issues as a first time mom. She has helped me gain my sanity back. I feel rested again! I had no idea how being sleep deprived can affect almost everything in your life. With that being said, sleep is so important for the whole family. Message me if you have any questions.

    Katherina Lemos Skipton Avatar Katherina Lemos Skipton
    November 16, 2016

    positive review  Hannah helped us with our 4 month old after sleep regression hit us hard. Since we don't live in AZ (in fact not even in the US) we chose the email support. Hannah was INCREDIBLE! I am so grateful for her help! She even noticed half way through that we needed to change our plan - and now we are ALL sleeping! I didn't think it was possible that our sweet girl would nap and sleep in her crib - THANK YOU HANNAH!!!!

    Eileen Marie Avatar Eileen Marie
    February 20, 2019

    Somewhere in a galaxy far far away, exists a place where babies sleep 12 hours at night, and 2-3 naps during the day...in their crib! Some parents and babies find this place on their own, and that is fantastic. For a long long time my husband and I (I am using hubbys FB page) heard about this place, but it never existed for us. From about 4-5 months old, our daughter Emma had an 'okay' nighttime sleep routine (with us just winging it as first time parents), but at 5.5 months she flipped her little switch and decided to heck with sleep. Her daytime naps have ALWAYS been a challenge for us, she was a serial cat napper and needed to be held most of the time just to get in 20-30 minutes of much needed shut eye. Although she is a happy baby, she seemed routinely tired throughout her days. After 6.5 mon, we were back to being awake every few hours during the night to feed her (since that is all we knew to do) and/or rock her with her pacifier with hopes of getting another couple hours sleep before we do the whole thing all over again...just to start the day with a overtired baby and hold her for her cat naps all day. I kept telling myself it's a phase (growth spurt/ teething/ etc. etc. etc.) she will go back to her better nights, but it only got worse. Almost like never ending newborn status. My husband and I were beyond exhausted, and pretty much just going through the motions of life every day. I finally decided to look into sleep training. "Sleep training" can be a scary word when you don't know what it means or when misused. Often times there are assumptions or judgy mommy blogs to warn against it or that it doesn't work. Also..it can be hard to ask for help as a parent, because often times us (especially mommies) are our own worse critics thinking we have to know and do everything right, and the thought of asking for help can feel like you've failed. However, in reality, you are being proactive to help your baby. Please do yourself, your partner and your baby a favor and ignore all of the assumptions and contact Hannah. You need the right sleep consultant to guide you through this delicate process. Honestly, I initially reached out to about five different sleep consultants. Not only was Hannah well accredited and the first to get back to me, but she scheduled our consultation that same day, then followed up with me after in case there were any other questions. All other companies took a couple days to respond, and when you are sleep deprived parent, a couple days seems like weeks. To say it's a game changer is an understatement, it was truly life changing for us. I knew right away during our initial consultation (when Hannah finished my sentences for me) that she was the right fix for us. It was like she had been watching us for the past month because she knew the problems (and solution) with barely any information from me. One of many things I learned from Hannah is babies are always evolving and changing, therefore we have to do the same as parents. What worked for Emma at 4 months was not working for her at 6, and so on. Hannah gives you the tools for current and future milestones so you feel confident moving forward. We did remote services and took advantage of the text support (HIGHLY recommend). My first thought reading 'remote services' was how could a consultant do all this when she's not next to us and in another state? Well, she might as well have been next to us! Hannah was there with us every step of the way to answer our questions, reassure us, and fine tune as we went through the process. We even added grandma to the group text for guidance on Grammy daycare day! Hannah sent us our sleep assessment (WOW - eye opening) in just a couple days and then we decided when to start the week of training. Night 1 = Emma slept 9 hours uninterrupted, Night 2 = she slept 12 hours uninterrupted, and so on. Over just 7 days of consistent routine and guidance from Hannah, Emma is sleeping through the night, and down for 2-3 naps a day. She goes to sleep on her own, in her crib, no tears... yes it is possible. There were some tears during the initial change of her routine (old routine = we were doing EVERYTHING wrong) but her tears never went unanswered, she knew mommy and daddy (or grandma's) were always nearby and there for wake time to love and smooch and squeeze her to pieces. To watch such a positive transformation is nothing short of amazing, each day we watched in awe as our little girl exceled and got the sleep that all tiny humans crave and need. . For my husband and I: It has allowed us to be better happier parents. We understand our baby more and what she needs when she needs it. We wake not exhausted. We have an idea of how each day will go so we can plan accordingly and it's not a roll of the dice, which allows us sanity. We have dinner together, watch a show together, sleep together (at same time in same bed!), little things you sometimes take for granted. It is still seems odd at times to wrap my head around Emma needing and actually getting this much sleep, and not having this tiny person attached to me all day and night long. But it has become our new normal, and my only regret is not contacting Hannah sooner. My routine baby shower gift from now on = Referral to Hannah...You're welcome mama's! #EmmasDreamTeam #NewNormals #DreamBabySleepConsultant #SleepTrain #HappyBabyHappyMamaHappyFamily

    Scott de Borba Avatar Scott de Borba
    June 6, 2017

    positive review  At 4.5 months old, my son would only be nursed or rocked to sleep for naps and at bedtime. His naps only lasted 30 minutes max. After working with Hannah and Kate in an online workshop, Will now falls asleep on his own and takes full naps! I was so relieved when he accomplished his first 2.5 hour nap. I am so thankful for A to Z Sleep Solutions. I felt so comfortable and supported through the entire process, and I knew my son was in safe and capable hands. He is so much happier throughout the day because he is getting the sleep he needs. My husband and I finally have our nights back and I can finally get chores and relaxing done during the day. Thank you, Hannah and Kate!

    Ashley Bender Avatar Ashley Bender
    October 12, 2018

    Hannah came to speak to our MOPS group and she was so so great! We had so many questions and she did an amazing job answering all of them. We are all so grateful for her professional advice! The best.

    Tiffany Covell Avatar Tiffany Covell
    April 5, 2018

    Hannah is truly amazing!Our 4 month old went from waking every hour through the night and only napping for 20 minutes at a time during the day to sleeping 12 hours at a night and over an hour for each nap within a matter of days! We saw results instantly after the first night and each day got better and better. I was that mom that was so against sleep training or letting my baby cry, but Hannah created a plan I was comfortable with. She is very knowledgeable about babies, their sleep cycles and growth and uses all of this to make a sleep training plan that is developmentally appropriate. She supported us every step of the way- texting and emailing to check in and answer all my crazy questions. Hannah's help had not only improved quality of life for my baby, but for my husband and I as well. Her services are priceless! Thanks Hannah!

    Katie Wilson Avatar Katie Wilson
    September 22, 2017

    Hannah is amazing. At 6 months our little guy quit sleeping. Working from home I thought I may go crazy. Hannah assessed our guy and helped us with nutrition and a schedule. With in two days - two days!!! he was on a perfect sleep schedule! At 9 months he started sleeping through the nights. He is over two now and still takes long afternoon naps and sleeps 12 at night. She is a life saver! If you are considering it, it is one of the most worthwhile investments we ever made. A child that sleeps well will change your life �

    Kelsey Lahaie Avatar Kelsey Lahaie
    September 1, 2018

    Hannah is amazing! She gave me the confidence and tools I needed to crib train my 15 month old. We not only co-slept from birth but we also had a very erratic bed time (usually 9:30PM). With Hannah's help and plan my daughter was sleeping in her crib and through the night after 2 nights, going to bed at 7pm! We now have a consistent sleep schedule and I am forever grateful, especially with twins on the way. Hire her, you won't regret it and it's not nearly as painful as you'd think.

    Kelcie McCarthy Avatar Kelcie McCarthy
    April 18, 2017

    I reached out to Hannah after my daughter hit the 4 month sleep regression in November. She became dependent on me to help her fall asleep and stay asleep for naps and nighttime sleep. It was taking me away from interacting with my 2 ½ year old and left me with absolutely no “alone” time. I started feeling desperate, anxious, and resentful living on such little sleep and with no improvement in sight. I was lucky enough to have met Hannah at a breastfeeding mothers support group in October, so I reached out to her after a particularly awful day. We began talking and soon decided to start a sleep training program tailored to me and my baby. After reading through the instructions, I was honestly pretty skeptical and unsure if I could follow through. The first couple of days we tried the sleep training we were inconsistent and I nearly gave up. However, my husband and I talked at length with Hannah, who reassured us and made us feel comfortable with the plan. With everyone finally on board, we jumped into the program and saw improvements within a week. I began to see that in order to be a good mother, I needed to lead and set the limits and expectations for my children’s sleep. Instead of letting the tiny humans dictate when/how they slept, I was finally acting like their mother who provided them with healthy sleeping habits. I quickly began to notice a change in my baby’s disposition once her sleep consolidated. She was happy, inquisitive, bright, and eager to learn new skills. Once the holidays hit, her sleep derailed slightly due to teething and visiting family. But since she had a sturdy sleep foundation to fall back on, she is back to “sleeping like a baby”. I feel so grateful to Hannah for her advice, coaching, and faith that I could see this process through to its conclusion.

    Justine Qualls Avatar Justine Qualls
    January 9, 2017

    Hannah is simply the best! She is very specific, detailed and thorough in helping you get your little one the sleep they need. After a very short time with some help from Hannah we saw incredible improvements from her helpful suggestions. Highly recommend!

    Karissa Burton Keith Avatar Karissa Burton Keith
    April 7, 2016