Hannah was a life saver for us! At 9 months old my son was only taking 30 minute naps and sleeping max 2 hour stretches at night. The very first day we implemented our personalized plan, our son slept through the night. Within a very short period of time our son was like a new baby, and we were finally getting some rest and a full nights sleep. I’m now 9 months pregnant with baby #2 and we will be using Hannah as soon as we can to ensure our LO gets off to the best start! Can’t recommend Hannah enough!

    Brye McKinney Avatar Brye McKinney
    June 20, 2018

    Hannah was really amazing when my little boy was born! He's such a great sleeper during day and night because of her helpful tips when he was first born 🙂 highly recommend! Thank you do much Hannah xx

    Nell Wineti Avatar Nell Wineti
    September 7, 2016

    Supportive, Insightful, and Results-Oriented! Hannah was a blessing. We now have a healthy sleeper and a greater understanding for the science of baby sleep. Hannah came HIGHLY recommended by two different families in our area. Up until Hannah, our 4-month old Gwendolyn was sleeping in an inclined rocker chair. She screamed the instant she was laid flat on her back in her crib, and we thought we might never get to her sleeping flat. Well, after the first few days we had Gwendolyn sleeping on her back in her crib during the day for 3 naps, and on her back in the pack and play in our room at night. She falls asleep for naps often in less than 3 minutes. We learned how to settle her quickly back to sleep when she wakes up. The first few nights and days were not easy, and we were told they would not be easy. The results now speak for themselves. In addition the results we gained, Hannah is just a nice, compassionate person who is excited to help you and very easy to communicate with. Thank you, Hannah!

    Chris Keeley Avatar Chris Keeley
    December 29, 2017

    We worked with hannah when our twins were 4 months old using her remote email/telephone package and her advice was life changing! Within just 3 days, our girls were taking regular naps during the day and sleeping through the night. She provided great guidance in real time (text messages during nap time when I had urgent questions) and regular email and phone support. She provided additional information about what to expect in the future and how to modify their schedule to their changing needs. I would highly recommend her.

    Shira Lawlor Avatar Shira Lawlor
    April 26, 2017

    When we found Hannah I was tired, exhausted and I thought my then 15 months old daughter would never be able to master sleep. She would still wake up several times at night and she would only go back to sleep holding on to one of my fingers in each hand. It had to be me sitting by her bed (nobody else would do) and I had sat there for hours, for every time she would wake up and for every nap she took. Since I am also very sensitive about my children crying I had thought I couldn’t do anything about the situation I was in. Hannah however came up with a customized plan that was suitable for our parenting style. And she provided a lot of support and assistance throughout the whole process. It wasn’t easy but absolutely worth it. After about 5 weeks of working with her my daughter has been consistently sleeping through the night. I am now able to just lay her in bed (following our bedtime routine) and she will go to sleep without shedding a tear. She takes great naps most days and is a happier toddler all around. Hannah was a God send for us! I would recommend any parent struggling with their child’s sleep to give her a call. It will change your life!

    Lena Sawyer Avatar Lena Sawyer
    February 10, 2018

    I was super skeptical, to be honest. I was just so fed up with wasting my money with professionals of all kind to help my little one. I am so glad I worked with Hannah! My quality of life as a new mom has improved dramatically! I started seeing miraculous results the very first day I started implementing the plan Hannah had given us to help my baby take naps during the day. I have struggled for so long and super maxed out on stress. I regret not buying the newborn package once my baby was born, it could have helped so much. Thank you Hannah!

    Brittany Simpson Lake Avatar Brittany Simpson Lake
    November 16, 2016

    I have met Hannah several times, at various places. I went to several of her coffee sessions and gleaned as much information as I could. She hands out helpful pamphlets, which are great to have at home because it's so easy to forget things. My daughter, who is now almost 1, had NEVER in her life slept a stretch longer than 5 hours, until I started working with Hannah. We had gone through every permutation of helping her to sleep- bedsharing, crib in the room, crib side-car...When I started working with Hannah, my husband had been sleeping on the floor of my daughter's room for 3 weeks trying to gently coach her to sleep. She was crying so much each night, though, that we were ready to quit that and put her back int he bed. I even bought a king sized bed, in anticipation of bedsharing for the foreseeable future. Cue Hannah: the VERY FIRST DAY, she slept her longest stretch ever. As I made changes to my routines, schedule, and meals, it only got better. I was shocked that it seemed so easy- my daughter never cried more than 40 minutes (she was previously crying for at least 2 hours a night with us in the room). She got so good at sleep, I would put her in her crib for naps or bed, she'd roll over, and just fall asleep. It was like magic. I can't recommend Hannah enough. She was kind, understanding, put my fears at ease, and answered my questions quickly and clearly. If you're ready to make a change (YOU need to be ready, because consistency is the key), talking to Hannah will be the best thing you've done.

    Liz Welch Avatar Liz Welch
    June 7, 2017

    Hannah is simply amazing! So glad we hired her for support. We signed up for her Email & text support (worth every penny by the way) when our baby was going through the infamous 10 month sleep regression.. on top of the sleep regression we were in middle of a big move from Asia back to the States, visiting families and traveling all over the place.. and came a couple sicknesses so we were just in a giant mess. So I made it a personal goal to give our baby the gift of good independent sleep by her 1st birthday and timing couldn't have been more perfect! She helped my goal become a reality and by her 1st birthday she was sleeping through the night on her own and now naps on schedule too. Would hire her again in a heartbeat should any new issues arise but what I learned from her is SO valuable and gave me a new sense of confidence as a parent. Can't thank her enough!

    Hannah Chung Lee Avatar Hannah Chung Lee
    September 21, 2017

    I cannot thank Hannah enough for helping me get my 17 moth old toddler, from co-sleeping to sleeping on his own. I was the parent that could not stand the thought of my child crying himself to sleep but I was at my wits end. I searched for all kinds of answers and read many books. I also hired a "sleep coach' to help me 3 months prior to hiring Hannah, and that experience turned sour. You can truly tell that Hannah loves what she does and is not in it for the money. She gave us a few gentle sleep options to help me get my son to sleeping on his own. My son was sleeping 12 hours on his own for the second night. Hannah has always been there for me from day I messaged her on FB. Not only has she been there for me to help with sleep for my son, but many other topics/issues as a first time mom. She has helped me gain my sanity back. I feel rested again! I had no idea how being sleep deprived can affect almost everything in your life. With that being said, sleep is so important for the whole family. Message me if you have any questions.

    Katherina Lemos Skipton Avatar Katherina Lemos Skipton
    November 16, 2016

    I took Hannah's 4-24 month old online sleep workshop. The 2 hours were PACKED with information! I loved learning about the different things babes need in order to have good sleep and then learning about the multiple sleep training methods. I figured out how to sleep train my first baby without going to the class and it was rough even though I had lots of information from my research on Hannah's websites. I am now due with my second baby and I am actually excited to sleep train because I know it's going to go so much better! I really appreciate the confidence Hannah has been able to give me. Thank you so much Hannah!

    Lydia Bighouse Avatar Lydia Bighouse
    July 3, 2018

    positive review  At 4.5 months old, my son would only be nursed or rocked to sleep for naps and at bedtime. His naps only lasted 30 minutes max. After working with Hannah and Kate in an online workshop, Will now falls asleep on his own and takes full naps! I was so relieved when he accomplished his first 2.5 hour nap. I am so thankful for A to Z Sleep Solutions. I felt so comfortable and supported through the entire process, and I knew my son was in safe and capable hands. He is so much happier throughout the day because he is getting the sleep he needs. My husband and I finally have our nights back and I can finally get chores and relaxing done during the day. Thank you, Hannah and Kate!

    Ashley Bender Avatar Ashley Bender
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  They really helped my 2 daughters (3.5 yrs and an 8 month old). Both sleep through the night now! Life changing.

    Kelly Dudley Avatar Kelly Dudley
    February 2, 2019

    Hannah was an absolute life-saver for our family! At about the 4 month mark, our daughter had a major sleep regression and was waking 3-4 times a night and napping very little during the day. I was anxious about her weight and didn't know when or how it would be appropriate to wean her off of her night feedings. Hannah stepped in and offered a WEALTH of knowledge and compassion! Within a short 2-hour in home session, our daughter was napping peacefully and my husband and I were left with the knowledge and resources to keep the healthy sleep habits going. We highly recommend working with Hannah!

    Amanda Bennett Avatar Amanda Bennett
    February 11, 2018

    Our baby was a champion sleeper until she hit about 4 months and an ear infection coincided with a sleep regression which coincided with crawling and another regression... We finally turned to Hannah when our daughter was 6 months old and thank goodness we did! Hannah's schedule and tips really did the trick for us. Within just over a week our little girl is napping and sleeping like a champ again. And since she's getting such good rest, when our little girl is awake she is so much more cheerful and engaged. We are so thankful for Hannah's help.

    Shoshana Simones Avatar Shoshana Simones
    May 22, 2017

    Hannah gave me confidence and brought peace where chaos ensued. My 1st baby, easiest infant ever, slept through the night by 4 months. My daughter is a whole new ballgame - very strong willed, attached to my hip/boob and very loud relentless crier/screamer. ... 2 months back fron maternity leave, i got a new job. I was exhausted and losing my sanity being up every 2 hours like clock work. None of my go-to tricks or plans were working. I was introduced to Hannah, and realized I needed help and guidance. The ROI was tenfold. She knew what to expect and anticipated everything exactly. She trained ME so i could train my daughter and set her/us up for successful sleeping independently. She gave me a lot of details and plans, but her one on one support - texting / email, etc is what really differentiated this experience for me. Prior to meeting with Hannah, i met with a doula who also considered herself an infant sleep expert and told me nothing new. It was a waste. My daughter is EBF, no formula or solids when we started. She was above average weight so we knew it was possible. Babies CAN successfully sleep through the night if they are nursing. She slept in our room, and coslept or pack n play next to me. In less than a week, my daughter went from 2 feedings to 1, to NONE. I’m still in shock as i write this. Hannah continues to support us on our sleep and independence journey, and I’m extremely grateful. �

    Michelle Paluch Avatar Michelle Paluch
    November 27, 2017

    Somewhere in a galaxy far far away, exists a place where babies sleep 12 hours at night, and 2-3 naps during the day...in their crib! Some parents and babies find this place on their own, and that is fantastic. For a long long time my husband and I (I am using hubbys FB page) heard about this place, but it never existed for us. From about 4-5 months old, our daughter Emma had an 'okay' nighttime sleep routine (with us just winging it as first time parents), but at 5.5 months she flipped her little switch and decided to heck with sleep. Her daytime naps have ALWAYS been a challenge for us, she was a serial cat napper and needed to be held most of the time just to get in 20-30 minutes of much needed shut eye. Although she is a happy baby, she seemed routinely tired throughout her days. After 6.5 mon, we were back to being awake every few hours during the night to feed her (since that is all we knew to do) and/or rock her with her pacifier with hopes of getting another couple hours sleep before we do the whole thing all over again...just to start the day with a overtired baby and hold her for her cat naps all day. I kept telling myself it's a phase (growth spurt/ teething/ etc. etc. etc.) she will go back to her better nights, but it only got worse. Almost like never ending newborn status. My husband and I were beyond exhausted, and pretty much just going through the motions of life every day. I finally decided to look into sleep training. "Sleep training" can be a scary word when you don't know what it means or when misused. Often times there are assumptions or judgy mommy blogs to warn against it or that it doesn't work. Also..it can be hard to ask for help as a parent, because often times us (especially mommies) are our own worse critics thinking we have to know and do everything right, and the thought of asking for help can feel like you've failed. However, in reality, you are being proactive to help your baby. Please do yourself, your partner and your baby a favor and ignore all of the assumptions and contact Hannah. You need the right sleep consultant to guide you through this delicate process. Honestly, I initially reached out to about five different sleep consultants. Not only was Hannah well accredited and the first to get back to me, but she scheduled our consultation that same day, then followed up with me after in case there were any other questions. All other companies took a couple days to respond, and when you are sleep deprived parent, a couple days seems like weeks. To say it's a game changer is an understatement, it was truly life changing for us. I knew right away during our initial consultation (when Hannah finished my sentences for me) that she was the right fix for us. It was like she had been watching us for the past month because she knew the problems (and solution) with barely any information from me. One of many things I learned from Hannah is babies are always evolving and changing, therefore we have to do the same as parents. What worked for Emma at 4 months was not working for her at 6, and so on. Hannah gives you the tools for current and future milestones so you feel confident moving forward. We did remote services and took advantage of the text support (HIGHLY recommend). My first thought reading 'remote services' was how could a consultant do all this when she's not next to us and in another state? Well, she might as well have been next to us! Hannah was there with us every step of the way to answer our questions, reassure us, and fine tune as we went through the process. We even added grandma to the group text for guidance on Grammy daycare day! Hannah sent us our sleep assessment (WOW - eye opening) in just a couple days and then we decided when to start the week of training. Night 1 = Emma slept 9 hours uninterrupted, Night 2 = she slept 12 hours uninterrupted, and so on. Over just 7 days of consistent routine and guidance from Hannah, Emma is sleeping through the night, and down for 2-3 naps a day. She goes to sleep on her own, in her crib, no tears... yes it is possible. There were some tears during the initial change of her routine (old routine = we were doing EVERYTHING wrong) but her tears never went unanswered, she knew mommy and daddy (or grandma's) were always nearby and there for wake time to love and smooch and squeeze her to pieces. To watch such a positive transformation is nothing short of amazing, each day we watched in awe as our little girl exceled and got the sleep that all tiny humans crave and need. . For my husband and I: It has allowed us to be better happier parents. We understand our baby more and what she needs when she needs it. We wake not exhausted. We have an idea of how each day will go so we can plan accordingly and it's not a roll of the dice, which allows us sanity. We have dinner together, watch a show together, sleep together (at same time in same bed!), little things you sometimes take for granted. It is still seems odd at times to wrap my head around Emma needing and actually getting this much sleep, and not having this tiny person attached to me all day and night long. But it has become our new normal, and my only regret is not contacting Hannah sooner. My routine baby shower gift from now on = Referral to Hannah...You're welcome mama's! #EmmasDreamTeam #NewNormals #DreamBabySleepConsultant #SleepTrain #HappyBabyHappyMamaHappyFamily

    Scott de Borba Avatar Scott de Borba
    June 6, 2017

    positive review  I took the nap 101 class and while it took longer for my little to catch on than i would like THIS REALLY WORKS!! First of all, having the small group to rely on was amazing. The techniques taught helped me recon gnome what does work and doesn’t work. So grateful to Hannah and her team!

    Sara Petersen Long Avatar Sara Petersen Long
    January 24, 2019

    Hannah is such a blessing and an answer to prayer! I thought since I had a toddler and been through the whole sleep thing with her, that I had it down, but I couldn't figure out our 4 month old. He was getting up multiple times throughout the night, and I couldn't figure out what kind of schedule he was on during the day. I was so exhausted. Hannah explained sleep to me, and how it works, and what things to do to best help baby to sleep. She gave me two sample outline schedules, that fit around my toddlers schedule, to follow. I was so nervous to implement the sleep training, but she was so encouraging and available. Each night I'd fill our our log for the day, and would have an email in my inbox the next morning giving feedback for the previous day. She would be so encouraging, and at the same time give me helpful feedback on how to alter it a bit for the day. It took a good week, but Kannon's sleeping totally adjusted and is now on a great schedule! He still wakes up a little more than I'd like (we're still working on it, and figuring it out) but it's so nice to know what to do to help change things, and that what I'm doing is right on track with what he needs. I don't know what I would have done without Hannah! It was worth every penny!

    Alyssa Bethke Avatar Alyssa Bethke
    October 11, 2016

    Hannah is absolutely a baby whisperer (even virtually!) and a wonderful expert in her field. My daughter is 4.5 months old. After 2.5 months of solely 45 minute naps and a 45 minute wake up after initial bedtime EVERY SINGLE NIGHT with some nights going smoothly after and some being a complete mess, I decided to contact Hannah after hearing about her in my facebook mom's group. Hannah made me feel completely at ease about this process. She put a plan in place, giving me options and tailoring our method completely to what I was comfortable with. She held my hand through everything and answered every text (there were a lot of them!) through our training. I saw huge differences even on the second day. By day 4 she was falling asleep in 2-10 minutes for every nap and bedtime, taking 3 good naps a day (2.5 hours in the afternoon) and waking only once or twice a night to eat. On our 5th night we got our first 8 hour stretch of sleep! She now sleeps 6:30pm-7am and I usually have to wake her up in the morning! Hannah always checked in even when she wasn't receiving my usual barrage of questions. It was so apparent that she is really invested in making sure her families succeed and feel good about the process. She was absolutely essential in teaching my child this lifelong skill and she helped us do it in such a seamless manner. I truly cannot recommend her enough.

    Kati Rapoza Avatar Kati Rapoza
    August 12, 2017

    Hannah is incredible. Her knowledge and expertise is priceless. My only regret is not hiring her sooner. My husband and I are extremely grateful for her help getting our son to sleep through the night and to a reasonable time in the morning. She is amazing!!

    Amanda Carara Avatar Amanda Carara
    April 18, 2017

    We hired Hannah a little over 3 weeks ago and went from having an 8 month old who wakes up around 10 times a night needing to be fed, changed and rocked back to sleep, to now waking up anywhere from 4 to 8 times a night and only needing to be fed or changed once during the night. That may not seem like a huge difference to most people but the fact that he can now put himself back to sleep on his own has been life changing. He was also taking 3-4 short 20 minute naps a day, and always fussy and cranky. With Hannah's help he now takes 2 longer naps a day and puts himself to sleep for those also. Hannah has been so supportive and encouraging from day 1. This has been one of the more difficult cases since our son had some health issues earlier in life that have impacted his sleep. Hannah has even referred us to a nutritionist which has helped immensely. She is always willing to answer my questions and offer advice and support. You can tell that she truly cares about each family she helps and really loves her job! We feel very lucky to have found her!

    Heather Estay Avatar Heather Estay
    November 17, 2016