5 star review  Hannah saved us!! We had 5 month old twin boys, and we were struggling so much with naps and night time, and I had no idea how to get them on the same schedule. Hannah will work with any parenting style, and really fits her plan into each families preferences. She is patient, responsive, and extremely encouraging. Even after 2 days of implementing her plan, we saw huge improvements in our babies sleep! We are now a month in to using her plan, and we are on a regular and consistent schedule, and they are happier babies! They sleep so great now. We are grateful for Hannah and her care for our family!

    Megan York Avatar Megan York
    July 30, 2017

    positive review  Hannah and her team at A to Z Sleep Solutions are amazing! At 5 months old my baby would rarely nap anywhere but in my arms and was waking frequently at night. I read all of baby-sleep books; bought most of the sleep aids; sang all of the songs; used sound machines...nothing worked on a consistent basis. Then I saw that Hannah had a 2 week nap time sleep consultant package. It was the best parenting decision I had made in 5 months—after 2 days of sleep training my baby was napping for 1-2hrs,for each nap, on her own!! Hannah was very supportive and responsive during the entire 2 weeks (despite being 9 months pregnant with her 6th baby). She even answered a few questions I had about nighttime sleep. It’s been over a month since then and my daughter is still napping, consistently, on her own and sleeping 10-11hrs at night! I cannot recommend Hannah and A to Z Sleep Solutions enough. If you are beyond sleep deprived/losing your mind, call/email/DM Hannah right away. THANK YOU, HANNAH!

    Stefanie Bozeman Avatar Stefanie Bozeman
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah was an absolute life-saver for our family! At about the 4 month mark, our daughter had a major sleep regression and was waking 3-4 times a night and napping very little during the day. I was anxious about her weight and didn't know when or how it would be appropriate to wean her off of her night feedings. Hannah stepped in and offered a WEALTH of knowledge and compassion! Within a short 2-hour in home session, our daughter was napping peacefully and my husband and I were left with the knowledge and resources to keep the healthy sleep habits going. We highly recommend working with Hannah!

    Amanda Bennett Avatar Amanda Bennett
    February 11, 2018

    5 star review  We hired Hannah a little over 3 weeks ago and went from having an 8 month old who wakes up around 10 times a night needing to be fed, changed and rocked back to sleep, to now waking up anywhere from 4 to 8 times a night and only needing to be fed or changed once during the night. That may not seem like a huge difference to most people but the fact that he can now put himself back to sleep on his own has been life changing. He was also taking 3-4 short 20 minute naps a day, and always fussy and cranky. With Hannah's help he now takes 2 longer naps a day and puts himself to sleep for those also. Hannah has been so supportive and encouraging from day 1. This has been one of the more difficult cases since our son had some health issues earlier in life that have impacted his sleep. Hannah has even referred us to a nutritionist which has helped immensely. She is always willing to answer my questions and offer advice and support. You can tell that she truly cares about each family she helps and really loves her job! We feel very lucky to have found her!

    Heather Estay Avatar Heather Estay
    November 17, 2016

    positive review  Before I hired Hannah, my wife would drive our 18-mo. daughter around town for 30-60 minutes to get her to fall asleep. At night, our daughter would wake-up after 3-4 hours. When this happened, my wife had to transfer our girl from the crib to her bed to get our girl to fall back asleep. About 3-4 hours later, our girl would be up again after getting no more than 8 hours of total sleep. This lack of sleep understandably made our daughter into a cranky little person. Night 1 w/ Hannah - our daughter fell asleep on her own within 50 minutes and she slept through the night. Night 2 w/ Hannah - she fell asleep on her own within 10 minutes. She now puts herself to sleep within a few minutes and sleeps at least 11 hours straight each night. Her mid-day naps last approximately 2 hours with no issues at all. The increased sleep translates into improved behavior, better eating habits, and improved cognitive development. Just as important, my wife is getting better sleep! This investment into our baby's sleep was a no-brainer. I did expect the consultation to yield positive results, but I was not prepared for how immediate the results would be. I am completely satisfied with this service and I gratefully endorse A to Z Sleep Solutions with Hannah. Thanks again Hannah! Sincerely, Randy Krug

    Randy Krug Avatar Randy Krug
    September 4, 2018

    5 star review  I learned so much valuable information from the infant sleep training class and I recommend @[1616210551984072:Dream Baby Sleep Consultant] to all of my mommy friends! �

    Taylor Hoag Avatar Taylor Hoag
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  I was super skeptical, to be honest. I was just so fed up with wasting my money with professionals of all kind to help my little one. I am so glad I worked with Hannah! My quality of life as a new mom has improved dramatically! I started seeing miraculous results the very first day I started implementing the plan Hannah had given us to help my baby take naps during the day. I have struggled for so long and super maxed out on stress. I regret not buying the newborn package once my baby was born, it could have helped so much. Thank you Hannah!

    Brittany Simpson Lake Avatar Brittany Simpson Lake
    November 16, 2016

    5 star review  I really regret not contacting her sooner. EVERY parent needs Hannah in their lives. My nickname for her is "sleep hero Hannah." Never in a million years did I think my 5mo baby would sleep through the night or even be headed in that direction. Before Hannah, our son was waking up every 1.5-2 hours during the night. We tried every sleeping contraption. He slept in the boppy lounger, in a rock and play, then a dock a tot, and finally as is, in bed with me. I was so desperate for sleep that my husband was kicked out and slept in our guest room. Now, Logan naps during the day and sleeps about 11-12 hours total with one wake during the night *IN HIS OWN CRIB!* My house is clean, I can shower and get completely ready for the day, and most importantly, my husband is back sleeping in our bed. This experience has been life changing and that is no exaggeration. I definitely recommend text support. However, I am now having separation anxiety � Thank you so much Hannah!

    Nerren Nat Avatar Nerren Nat
    June 20, 2017

    positive review  After baby waking up constantly in the middle of the night (ending up in our bed every night) and needing to be held for 30-45 naps, we decided to get some much needed help from Hannah! It was the best decision we’ve made for us and baby in the last 7 months! Baby is now sleeping 12 hours a night + 2 solid naps a day IN HIS CRIB! He is able to completely put himself to sleep now without any help and Mom & Dad are able to get some quality time together while baby sleeps! I would highly recommend Hannah’s sleeping expertise!

    Lynneé Raney DaOro Avatar Lynneé Raney DaOro
    December 9, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah is such a blessing and an answer to prayer! I thought since I had a toddler and been through the whole sleep thing with her, that I had it down, but I couldn't figure out our 4 month old. He was getting up multiple times throughout the night, and I couldn't figure out what kind of schedule he was on during the day. I was so exhausted. Hannah explained sleep to me, and how it works, and what things to do to best help baby to sleep. She gave me two sample outline schedules, that fit around my toddlers schedule, to follow. I was so nervous to implement the sleep training, but she was so encouraging and available. Each night I'd fill our our log for the day, and would have an email in my inbox the next morning giving feedback for the previous day. She would be so encouraging, and at the same time give me helpful feedback on how to alter it a bit for the day. It took a good week, but Kannon's sleeping totally adjusted and is now on a great schedule! He still wakes up a little more than I'd like (we're still working on it, and figuring it out) but it's so nice to know what to do to help change things, and that what I'm doing is right on track with what he needs. I don't know what I would have done without Hannah! It was worth every penny!

    Alyssa Bethke Avatar Alyssa Bethke
    October 11, 2016

    5 star review  Our 7 month old baby was having the hardest time sleeping through the night and settling himself down to go to sleep. We found that from newborn to about 5 months he was be perfect baby. Didn’t have to rock him to sleep or help him to sleep. He went down on his own. But as soon as 7 Months hit everything changed!!! He was starting to only sleep in our room, had to be rocked to sleep and was waking every 2 hours and never really napping. Thankfully, Hannah came in and saved our lives - literally! We felt we were drained and fading day by day and not being the full attentive parents we wanted to be. Hannah carefully guided us through each and every stage and each and every process. Her kindness, attentiveness and consistency really helped us guide our baby to a sleep pattern we knew that he could always achieve. I would recommend Hannah, the program and this company to ANYONE! The extra attention even after our program was “done” really helped us in those times of emergency. Thank you thank you a million times over!!

    Ashlee Myers Avatar Ashlee Myers
    May 31, 2018

    5 star review  Supportive, Insightful, and Results-Oriented! Hannah was a blessing. We now have a healthy sleeper and a greater understanding for the science of baby sleep. Hannah came HIGHLY recommended by two different families in our area. Up until Hannah, our 4-month old Gwendolyn was sleeping in an inclined rocker chair. She screamed the instant she was laid flat on her back in her crib, and we thought we might never get to her sleeping flat. Well, after the first few days we had Gwendolyn sleeping on her back in her crib during the day for 3 naps, and on her back in the pack and play in our room at night. She falls asleep for naps often in less than 3 minutes. We learned how to settle her quickly back to sleep when she wakes up. The first few nights and days were not easy, and we were told they would not be easy. The results now speak for themselves. In addition the results we gained, Hannah is just a nice, compassionate person who is excited to help you and very easy to communicate with. Thank you, Hannah!

    Chris Keeley Avatar Chris Keeley
    December 29, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah is truly amazing!Our 4 month old went from waking every hour through the night and only napping for 20 minutes at a time during the day to sleeping 12 hours at a night and over an hour for each nap within a matter of days! We saw results instantly after the first night and each day got better and better. I was that mom that was so against sleep training or letting my baby cry, but Hannah created a plan I was comfortable with. She is very knowledgeable about babies, their sleep cycles and growth and uses all of this to make a sleep training plan that is developmentally appropriate. She supported us every step of the way- texting and emailing to check in and answer all my crazy questions. Hannah's help had not only improved quality of life for my baby, but for my husband and I as well. Her services are priceless! Thanks Hannah!

    Katie Wilson Avatar Katie Wilson
    September 22, 2017

    5 star review  Hannah was absolutely AMAZING! My son was just over 8 months old and wouldn't go to sleep without being bounced or rocked for at least 30 min and still would only sleep a max of 3 hr stretch. By day 3 he was putting himself to sleep and only waking up once at night. After day 5 he was sleeping a solid 12 hrs at night and actually had an amazing nap schedule! We were all much happier ! So grateful for all she did for us !!!

    Ashly Michalet Hentges Avatar Ashly Michalet Hentges
    July 12, 2016

    5 star review  Hannah is simply amazing! So glad we hired her for support. We signed up for her Email & text support (worth every penny by the way) when our baby was going through the infamous 10 month sleep regression.. on top of the sleep regression we were in middle of a big move from Asia back to the States, visiting families and traveling all over the place.. and came a couple sicknesses so we were just in a giant mess. So I made it a personal goal to give our baby the gift of good independent sleep by her 1st birthday and timing couldn't have been more perfect! She helped my goal become a reality and by her 1st birthday she was sleeping through the night on her own and now naps on schedule too. Would hire her again in a heartbeat should any new issues arise but what I learned from her is SO valuable and gave me a new sense of confidence as a parent. Can't thank her enough!

    Hannah Chung Lee Avatar Hannah Chung Lee
    September 21, 2017

    5 star review  I met Hannah at a Q and A session she did at a mom group. I just want to thank Hannah for her ever so helpful tips! I was an emotional mess last week. Knock on wood this is night 3 now with no crying or tears to go to sleep. She rolls herself right over onto her side or belly and falls asleep within minutes now. I'm so happy! Thank you Hannah for the advice and the courage to keep trying! I feel like I made a friend in you. You make motherhood seem possible �

    Julia Chambers Avatar Julia Chambers
    April 27, 2017

    positive review  It has taken me exactly three years to figure out how to properly recommend A to Z Sleep Solutions. I have officially taken the newborn class twice, naps 101, and just recently the preschool class ( this is not counting the numerous times I have reached out for help due to travel or sickness or a new addition to the family.) Our oldest is turning three and we just transitioned to a toddler bed. I was so scared. I had heard horror stories from my friends that had already transitioned. Because of Hannah and her team our gal was up one time in the last two nights. No fighting or tears involved. I feel that Hannah provided me with ALL the tools, the science, the support. I credit her for our great sleepers and a three year old that still naps every day. Our family feels so thankful to have met you Hannah, I am not sure what our sleep would look like without your help.

    Shannon Brown Avatar Shannon Brown
    October 9, 2019

    5 star review  I reached out to Hannah after my daughter hit the 4 month sleep regression in November. She became dependent on me to help her fall asleep and stay asleep for naps and nighttime sleep. It was taking me away from interacting with my 2 ½ year old and left me with absolutely no “alone” time. I started feeling desperate, anxious, and resentful living on such little sleep and with no improvement in sight. I was lucky enough to have met Hannah at a breastfeeding mothers support group in October, so I reached out to her after a particularly awful day. We began talking and soon decided to start a sleep training program tailored to me and my baby. After reading through the instructions, I was honestly pretty skeptical and unsure if I could follow through. The first couple of days we tried the sleep training we were inconsistent and I nearly gave up. However, my husband and I talked at length with Hannah, who reassured us and made us feel comfortable with the plan. With everyone finally on board, we jumped into the program and saw improvements within a week. I began to see that in order to be a good mother, I needed to lead and set the limits and expectations for my children’s sleep. Instead of letting the tiny humans dictate when/how they slept, I was finally acting like their mother who provided them with healthy sleeping habits. I quickly began to notice a change in my baby’s disposition once her sleep consolidated. She was happy, inquisitive, bright, and eager to learn new skills. Once the holidays hit, her sleep derailed slightly due to teething and visiting family. But since she had a sturdy sleep foundation to fall back on, she is back to “sleeping like a baby”. I feel so grateful to Hannah for her advice, coaching, and faith that I could see this process through to its conclusion.

    Justine Qualls Avatar Justine Qualls
    January 9, 2017

    5 star review  I discovered Hannah in a moment of desperation in the middle of the night while trying to get my screaming 2 year old to sleep. Hannah gained my trust in a quick 15 minute phone consult and I've utilized her expertise multiple times over the past few months. My 2 year old son decided to boycott sleeping at the same time that we brought home our newborn daughter. Not only were we dealing with a new baby up every few hours, but my son demanded that I sleep with him in his bed starting at 11pm every. single. night. Mornings were equally as rough as I get up for work at 5am so when my alarm went off in his bedroom, he was up for the day too! We decided since we were going to have Hannah help us sleep train our 2 year old, we might as well have her help us jump start our 5 month old also. Within 1 week, our son was sleeping by himself for 11+ hours and our daughter was out of our room/Rock n Play, in her own crib, dropped a feeding, and sleeping 7-8 hours! Prior to Hannah's intervention, I literally felt like a gray cloud followed me throughout my days... wondering how in the world I was going to get both my kids to have better sleep habits and if I would EVER feel energized again. My reoccurring thought to help my sanity was, "He'll eventually learn to sleep without me. Surely he won't want mom in his bed when he's 16?!" lol Hannah offered us the encouragement, attentiveness, knowledge, accessibility and optimism that we so desperately needed. If it wasn't for her and Dream Baby, we would still be 2 incredibly sleep deprived parents just barely getting through the day, and depriving our kids of the attention and energy that they deserved from us. There are no words to explain our appreciation for what Hannah has taught us; not only about the science behind sleep, but recommended feedings, daily schedules, etc for both kids. I will (and have) recommend her to every mom I know dealing with sleep issues (who isn't?!) She knows her stuff and is both passionate and compassionate about what she does. I promise you won't regret contacting her. Thank you, thank you, thank you Hannah! My entire family is happier because of you!

    Maddison Payne Avatar Maddison Payne
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  I took Hannah's 4-24 month old online sleep workshop. The 2 hours were PACKED with information! I loved learning about the different things babes need in order to have good sleep and then learning about the multiple sleep training methods. I figured out how to sleep train my first baby without going to the class and it was rough even though I had lots of information from my research on Hannah's websites. I am now due with my second baby and I am actually excited to sleep train because I know it's going to go so much better! I really appreciate the confidence Hannah has been able to give me. Thank you so much Hannah!

    Lydia Bighouse Avatar Lydia Bighouse
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  Hannah came to speak to our MOPS group and she was so so great! We had so many questions and she did an amazing job answering all of them. We are all so grateful for her professional advice! The best.

    Tiffany Covell Avatar Tiffany Covell
    April 5, 2018